Nota ikona

Recenzije Jingle Bells Beginner piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

47 recenzija

Jingle Bells Beginner piano Rating: 4.34 out of 5 based on 47 reviews.
    • Wir nutzen es auch, um English zu lernen, meistens in KOmbination mit einem YouTube Video, z.B.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X4BVpCHY8t8

    • Super Danke · 2 Децембар 2020
    • Muy bueno, de verdad

    • Juan camus_45 · 25 Децембар 2019
    • site très sympa

    • Hochart · 3 Децембар 2019
    • heruterlanden nicht gut

    • helller conci · 28 Новембар 2019
    • Muy buen arreglo, para los principiantes.

    • Sofia Alvarez · 16 Октобар 2018
    • ο,τι πρέπει για έναν αρχάριο πιανιστα

    • ioanna · 12 Децембар 2016
    • Easy to Children ...

    • Mario · 26 Децембар 2015
    • Um die Melodie zu klimpern, brauche ich wohl kaum Noten...

    • Quippy · 10 Јул 2015
    • jingle bells is dan toch echt wel mijn lievelings Kerst liedje

    • suzanne kleiman · 17 Децембар 2013
    • Świetne dla początkujących

    • Adam · 7 Децембар 2013
    • pü+uioiuo
      oip
      +
      ü

    • dgvh · 23 Децембар 2012
    • A natale in chiesa, bellissimo

    • Sabrina · 19 Децембар 2012
    • fijn om op school te kunnen spelen

    • Ties · 16 Децембар 2012
    • Wspaniale, ze istnieje taka strona

    • Andrzej · 5 Децембар 2012
    • Very easy for piano learners.

    • Hernan · 16 Октобар 2012
    • einfach prima! eine sehr gute web-site --- LG

    • Silke Heckmann · 26 Септембар 2012
    • bence çok güzel

    • nisa · 11 Април 2012
    • Mislim da je ovo super stranica za preuzimanje nota.

    • daniel · 28 Март 2012
    • sve 5

    • willy21680 · 25 Децембар 2011
    • Ovo je ono što ja trežim,fabtastično ,super,dobro,odlično hvala :)

    • Aida :) · 24 Децембар 2011
    • i think after i learned it in 3 days i like so i have decided to use this music sheet as my C Christmas song played this year.

    • Crystal · 19 Децембар 2011
    • Esplendido .vlw

    • Paulo sergio dos santos · 15 Децембар 2011
    • Gracias por la oportunidad de conseguir gratis estas obras.

    • Concepcion Calzada · 12 Децембар 2011
    • eu gosta-va de poder imprimir isso assim é uma porcaria

    • ines · 11 Децембар 2011
    • en bra sång

    • linn Nordin · 4 Децембар 2011
    • Es war nicht gut ! Mein Kind kann noch keine Noten lesen und braucht Buchstaben ! Für Anfänger ist das nicht geeignet !

    • Claudia · 3 Децембар 2011
    • muito bom

    • monica sofia ferreira · 27 Новембар 2011
    • Muy bonita pero corta

    • Melissa · 26 Новембар 2011
    • odlično. učim svirati za svoju djecu

    • blaženka · 23 Новембар 2011
    • gostei

    • braga · 17 Новембар 2011
    • bem legal!

    • fernanda da costa rezende · 14 Септембар 2011
    • 初心者でもすぐピアノに触れることができる環境を提供してくれるので、とてもGood!

    • muxia · 10 Април 2011
    • good

    • yanachan · 26 Децембар 2010
    • gostei mais é muito facil

    • Julia · 23 Децембар 2010
    • naoconssegui ler a partitura

    • abacaxi · 23 Децембар 2010
    • わかりやすかった。

    • satoeri · 19 Децембар 2010
    • θπεροχο κομματι.Θα ηθελα πολυ να το μαθω!!

    • αθηνα · 11 Децембар 2010
    • good

    • gy · 10 Децембар 2010
    • thank you

    • m · 1 Децембар 2010
    • I needed this in this key for my daughter, whose teacher was unable to supply.

    • Timothy Ratcliffe · 30 Новембар 2010
    • I have just started my piano lesson.
      It is very good for me to practice.
      Thank you very much.

    • Kai · 27 Новембар 2010
    • billo

    • lki · 27 Новембар 2010
    • In spite of other negative reviews, this music is correct--but it starts with the verse instead of the chorus ("Dashing through the snow...").

    • Jon · 26 Новембар 2010
    • Muito boa

    • Arnaldo Miguel · 22 Новембар 2010
    • 使いやすくて良いと思う。

    • ゆう · 22 Новембар 2010
    • I think it sounds just like Jingle Bells...it may not be the really nice version with all the added notes, but beginners cannot do that...it's perfect for beginners!

    • Cheryl · 10 Септембар 2010
    • It sucks it doesn't even sound like jingle bells

    • Stepheny Quater · 23 Децембар 2009