Nota ikona

Recenzije Canon in D Easy piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

328 recenzija

Canon in D Easy piano Rating: 4.60 out of 5 based on 329 reviews.
    • Es una pieza hermosa en cualquier versión

    • Guillermo G · 5 Јануар 2021
    • zawsze lubiłem ten utwór

    • tobiasz · 22 Новембар 2020
    • SUPER Easy

    • Przem · 1 Новембар 2020
    • excelente pieza

    • Armando · 19 Септембар 2020
    • Personally I did not like this music
      arrangement of such a lovely song.
      In many ways, this ruined such
      beautiful music. Only personal thoughts.
      But still appreciated it was available to
      try out it? Just did not enjoy this piece

    • CS · 3 Август 2020
    • Personally I did not like this music
      arrangement of such a lovely song.
      In many ways, this ruined such
      beautiful music. Only personal thoughts.
      But still appreciated it was available to
      try out it? Just did not enjoy this piece

    • CS · 3 Август 2020
    • Personally I did not like this music
      arrangement of such a lovely song.
      In many ways, this ruined such
      beautiful music. Only personal thoughts.
      But still appreciated it was available to
      try out it? Just did not enjoy this piece

    • CS · 3 Август 2020
    • molto bello veramente e fattibile per uno come il sottoscritto che da poco si dedica al pianoforte.

    • ALBERTO · 25 Јун 2020
    • Excelente me encanto

    • Noe Galvez · 30 Мај 2020
    • It cannot download

    • Chelsy · 31 Март 2020
    • It cannot download

    • Chelsy · 31 Март 2020
    • magnífica partitura. Suena muy bien a pesar de la simplificación.

    • Jaume Serna Alsina · 29 Март 2020
    • Brano senza tempo, bellissimo

    • Massimo · 15 Јул 2019
    • Ideal para mi hijo

    • Ricardo Amelong · 27 Јун 2019
    • Es simple, limpia, fresca, calma

    • Norma Lo Presti · 18 Мај 2019
    • Very good piano sheet.

    • Kitty · 7 Април 2019
    • merci beaucoup

    • Nathalie Gingras · 27 Новембар 2018
    • exelente 100%

    • carlos andres rivas dunoger · 28 Фебруар 2018
    • I looked for an easy version of the Canon in D
      for one of my students. And this fits!

    • Elly · 28 Фебруар 2018
    • Ideaal om gratis de bladmuziek te vinden, die je nodig hebt. Naar keuze voor orkest, viool, piano etc. Ik werk op een kinderdagverblijf waar de pecunia niet rijkelijk vloeien en dan is het heerlijk om de benodigde muziek gratis ter beschikking te hebben om die jonge hartjes vreugd te brengen.

    • Andries Dusink · 16 Јануар 2018
    • Wundervoll

    • Tanja · 20 Децембар 2017
    • Simples, completo e nitído.

    • Zeferino Chicoma · 24 Новембар 2017
    • Es una pieza maravillosa que espero aprender con rapidez

    • Hernández Padilla Erica guadalupe · 17 Октобар 2017
    • Très belle, j'adore cette musique. Je l'écoute pour me détendre et la jouer est un plaisir.

    • Cemofra · 14 Септембар 2017
    • I really love this arrangement of Canon in D because it's such a simplistic version for someone just starting out on learning the piano! I really enjoyed playing this piece too as it's just fit for me beginning piano! And once you learn how to play this piece and know the melody of this song, you can easily advance to playing this song at the intermediate level because this is what happened to me after much practicing! I really recommend this song for any pianist that's a beginner and want to play this song! It's really easy!!!! It's one of my favorite songs of ALL time!!!

    • Ivana · 30 Август 2017
    • Muito bom, o aluno aprendeu com facilidade.

    • sonia gleci hack · 19 Јул 2017
    • Es un hermoso tema. Con esto se desahogas de tus problemas. No tengo palabras para describir lo lindo que es tocar esto :)

    • Martín Arredondo Gonzàlez · 30 Јун 2017
    • 【実咲凜音 退団記念歌詞集】
      私たちも あなたがいてくれたから夢を見ることができました。
      あなたの歌声にどれだけ勇気付けられたか、どれだけ感動したか。
      たくさんの夢をありがとう。

    • まい · 7 Мај 2017
    • これからたくさん弾いてみたいと思います

    • まい · 7 Мај 2017
    • Wspaniale, że mogę mieć te nuty. :)

    • Miroslaw · 4 Мај 2017
    • Preciosa, soy novata con el piano y esta pieza me suena como ninguna.

    • Ana Martos · 17 Април 2017
    • とてもいい曲ですね。

    • smile · 27 Март 2017
    • Love this easy version of Pachelbel's Canon in D ! My students are loving the sound immensely!

    • Margaret O'Neill · 24 Фебруар 2017
    • ¡excelente! ¡gracias por compartir!

    • hector perez mendoza · 20 Фебруар 2017
    • I like very much

    • Romano · 14 Децембар 2016
    • the best ever

    • rr · 20 Новембар 2016
    • Excellent!!

    • Mack BordaExcellent · 5 Новембар 2016
    • Caray, es una pieza muy bella, desde que la escuche hace años me gusto. Gracias por permitir su descarga y felicidades.

    • Alejandro González Pacheco · 13 Септембар 2016
    • È minha favorita dentre as clássicas... farei sua exposição...

    • Roberto C. Ribeiro · 5 Септембар 2016
    • muy buena cancion para inspirar

    • ricardo · 1 Септембар 2016
    • muito bom!

    • paulo luiz lopes · 31 Август 2016
    • M'ha agradat molt

    • Rosa · 3 Јул 2016
    • bellissimo

    • ciimmi · 22 Мај 2016
    • muy bonita

    • Gabriela MArtinez · 13 Мај 2016
    • rien à signaler . Tout est beau

    • dbebe · 29 Март 2016
    • Buona trascrizione per giovani pianisti e principianti.

    • Alessandra Mazzanti · 25 Март 2016
    • se eu creio em deus meu coraçao fortalece se não creio passo a crer se estava na incerteza não estou mais...

    • roberto gonçalves jardim · 19 Март 2016
    • no es nada mal

    • carlos martinez · 11 Март 2016
    • très poétique cette pièce de musique

    • paul dupuis · 30 Децембар 2015
    • Excelente!!!

    • Maria João Guerreiro Ngan Meng Barbosa Alvim de Fa · 26 Децембар 2015
    • やってみなきゃわからん

    • ピアノ初心者 · 21 Децембар 2015
    • muy buena esta pieza

    • keyla da silva · 5 Новембар 2015
    • to je pre lako

    • ela · 23 Октобар 2015
    • Just Love it Typeset Excellent Just wish I could use LilyPond as easily

    • Michael Lowdon · 7 Октобар 2015
    • it looks easy and nice... :)

    • sandra · 25 Септембар 2015
    • Es muy buenA! tiene un buen ritmo y la considero practicat

    • Gabyru konata izumi · 3 Август 2015
    • bellissima e lo spartito mi è stato molto utile

    • sara · 13 Јун 2015
    • safasdnolijnpooihkcna slñhcsjarfusdtcfsedffSD

    • tafdaf · 4 Јун 2015
    • Como algumas outras peças eruditas, esta tem o poder de nos transportar para um lugar mais bonito e perfeito, que só a arte mais pura consegue fazer. Muito Lindo!!!

    • Ivana Izabel Souza · 2 Јун 2015
    • いいかんじです!!!

    • こば · 21 Мај 2015
    • estou encantado com esta obra

    • luiz carlos silva santos · 18 Мај 2015
    • fantastico!!!

    • Ornella · 10 Мај 2015
    • mancano molti abbellimenti però è comunque bello ... questo brano mi fa rilassare tantissimo e questi spartiti sono facili anche per me che sono una sassofonista di 12 anni che suona il piano solo come obbie ... è addirittura, almeno per me, più facile di nuvole bianche

    • roberta · 4 Мај 2015
    • molto bello

    • piero · 14 Април 2015
    • Muy buena pieza de pachelbel para tocar en piano !

    • angie romero · 27 Март 2015
    • A very nice version for younger pianists.

    • Sharon · 25 Март 2015
    • Simplesmente linda, acalma o espirito.

    • Jose Anchieta Andre · 19 Март 2015
    • I live this song. Nothing better

    • Nathan · 16 Март 2015
    • Sono morta e sto sognando un angelo che suona, non c'è altra spiegazione

    • caterina · 15 Март 2015
    • brano bellissimo

    • Eugenio · 6 Фебруар 2015
    • I'm a beginner, and I've tried to play other sheets but they were too hard. This one is good.

    • nani · 28 Децембар 2014
    • why can't I download this I have all the necessary downloads to do so, and can do nothing with any of them. jlhgrn@gmail.com

    • Jangy · 17 Новембар 2014
    • excelente muchas gracias

    • luis · 7 Октобар 2014
    • Spartito comodo per la lettura, pezzo affascinante e sempre attuale

    • Carola · 30 Септембар 2014
    • Muito lindo!

    • Otavio · 18 Септембар 2014
    • little good. very useful

    • ortiz david · 21 Август 2014
    • solo quiero la partitura

    • isi · 21 Јул 2014
    • es muy hermosa , relajante para escucharla,soy musico y aunque interpreto musica variada,esta cancion es especial por lo que transmite,sublime como creo que dice en un comentario.gracias

    • jaime gutierrez · 19 Јул 2014
    • fa schifo orribile troppo facile

    • liszt · 11 Јул 2014
    • Muy logrado. Me gustó.

    • josé antonio · 30 Мај 2014
    • me encanta

    • juan · 5 Април 2014
    • きれいな歌ですね〜〜

    • たけ · 31 Март 2014
    • bellissima!!! *^*

    • GIuseppina · 2 Март 2014
    • Excelente, gostei bastante.

    • Aylton Henriques Macedo · 28 Фебруар 2014
    • Es muy buena

    • Cristian Serna · 5 Децембар 2013
    • Gradevole e commovente

    • Alessandro · 8 Октобар 2013
    • this home page is so good. i never see this page.

    • aaa · 30 Септембар 2013
    • molto bello e interessante

    • Gian Tacca · 6 Септембар 2013
    • hermosa musica que me acaricia el alma y me llena de felicidad !!!

    • laura · 24 Август 2013
    • gracias , una música que me llega profundo al corazón !!!

    • laura · 24 Август 2013
    • Ich bin über das Stück "Sanctus" von LIBERA darauf gekommen.
      Es gefällt mir sehr gut!

    • Alfred Falk · 10 Август 2013
    • it is good to try from the easy piece before get the advance one

    • vivi · 17 Јун 2013
    • very good!!

    • 三時熟語 · 6 Јун 2013
    • ottimo sito

    • paolino · 1 Јун 2013
    • Io lo so a memoria e ogni volta che lo suono penso alle cose belle, mi rilasso e mi commuovo. E' molto bello:)

    • Elisa · 18 Мај 2013
    • me encanta es un tema dulce para el oido

    • solange andrea miranda miranda · 12 Мај 2013
    • No carga que fatii

    • Manuu muñoz · 13 Април 2013
    • brano favoloso fa sognare e emoziona ogni volta

    • monica · 26 Март 2013
    • bojestvenno!!!

    • Violino94 · 24 Март 2013
    • Très joli! C,est la première pièce que ma fille arrive à jouer et j'en suis émue!

    • Marie · 28 Фебруар 2013
    • spartito molto buono. Lo consiglio.

    • riccardo · 26 Фебруар 2013
    • its a great help for me..

    • fayeina · 22 Фебруар 2013
    • fantastico

    • marco rossi · 6 Фебруар 2013
    • Belissima ,divinal

    • Maria ester sousa trigo · 5 Фебруар 2013
    • Super für Anfänger, die dann stolz sagen können "ichhab auch schon gespielt" oder zu Allgemeinbildung....

    • Barbara · 25 Јануар 2013
    • muy buenba

    • richi · 23 Децембар 2012
    • es una muy hermosa cancion la cual te haze sentir tristeza y felicidad

    • jhazmin travezaño requena · 17 Децембар 2012
    • es una pieza hermosa. gracias por la partitura.

    • ma. carmen sanchez · 7 Децембар 2012
    • I like this master piece and I also like this web site,
      " chapeau" for the adminstrator and staff

    • Youghou M · 1 Децембар 2012
    • una pieza especial, gracias permitirnos tenerla a la mano.

    • luis fernandez · 25 Новембар 2012
    • ダウンロードさせて頂ました。ありがとうございます。

    • N.A · 13 Новембар 2012
    • Está muy didáctica. Muy bien para principiante.
      Agradezco que se pueda archivar.

    • shirley vallenas · 1 Новембар 2012
    • this piano song makes me happy!! when i listen to this, i feel the beautiful moments in my live... i download this and play this on piano... that is a very good song!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      I like it =)

    • miriam · 19 Октобар 2012
    • Questo brano mi fa sognare, rilassare, mi fa sentire felice, è una melodia bellissima che mi da un senso di pace interiore.

    • monica · 8 Октобар 2012
    • Genial!!!!

    • Lili · 6 Октобар 2012
    • Thanks a lot !

    • Nie Jiantao · 24 Септембар 2012
    • Genial cancion

    • Maria · 20 Септембар 2012
    • 아주 쉬운 악보를 잘 구했습니다

    • r · 20 Септембар 2012
    • Thought the piece would be longer but overall it was nice!

    • Seraphina · 5 Септембар 2012
    • woooo good^^

    • yumic · 4 Септембар 2012
    • Thank i needed this for homework

    • Tayla · 20 Август 2012
    • ce n'es pas ce que je recherche comme arrachement

    • remi · 13 Август 2012
    • トランペットでもよく吹いています。癒されます。

    • misa · 6 Август 2012
    • 피아노 연주를 해보려구요

    • 김도헌 · 30 Јул 2012
    • very good and melodios

    • ασασ · 25 Јул 2012
    • é uma boa música,gostei

    • josia da silva pinta · 18 Јул 2012
    • great music. thanks for sharing

    • vannx · 16 Јул 2012
    • Molto bello e suggestivo!

    • aldolak · 14 Јул 2012
    • good song!well!i like

    • chan ting · 29 Јун 2012
    • muy buena melodía y compañía. Gracias por el ofrecimiento de la partitura

    • Luis Vásquez · 20 Јун 2012
    • totemoyokatta

    • alice · 20 Јун 2012
    • Muy buena pagina

    • jose · 19 Јун 2012
    • ottimo brano e spartito

    • davide · 17 Јун 2012
    • Très simple, et facile, j'adore !

    • Claire · 9 Јун 2012
    • muy buena partitura

    • william · 29 Мај 2012
    • Good and nice.

    • Meister X · 23 Мај 2012
    • J'adore ce morceau... ce thème qui revient... j'aimerai bien le jouer

    • nana · 15 Мај 2012
    • thank you

    • ういおう · 11 Мај 2012
    • Ótimo, melhor não há!

    • Não idêntificado · 10 Мај 2012
    • I will say the cannon is a lovely piece of ingenuity.

    • julia · 5 Мај 2012
    • ideal para alumnos iniciales de piano que gustan de melodías clásicas.

    • manuelantonio · 25 Април 2012
    • superbe partition !

    • adrien celliarc · 18 Април 2012
    • i wanna try to play this song'

    • koko · 4 Април 2012
    • carement cro bien

    • kikoo · 26 Март 2012
    • poupoupoupou

    • uhhuh · 26 Март 2012
    • esta genial

    • Elizabeth Torres del Rosario · 23 Март 2012
    • bueno muy bueno

    • estivens · 18 Март 2012
    • I like it very much.

    • ta · 11 Март 2012
    • Excelênte Obra! Fascinante...

    • Dayane Radvanski · 5 Март 2012
    • 見つけちゃいましたっ☆

    • harijoy · 4 Март 2012
    • where is another part?

    • *sarah* · 2 Март 2012
    • es una de mis piezas favoritas..

    • mabel · 20 Фебруар 2012
    • カノンは大好きな曲のひとつです!!

    • hazuki murase · 17 Фебруар 2012
    • i like me very good

    • dk junior · 16 Фебруар 2012
    • 落ちつく曲でとても気に入ってます。

    • tel · 12 Фебруар 2012
    • ありがとうございます

    • pikopiko · 8 Фебруар 2012
    • これはとってもいいwwwwwwwwwww

    • yuki · 7 Фебруар 2012
    • 無料でダウンロードできるならまた利用したいです

    • 滝澤 真一 · 2 Фебруар 2012
    • 久しぶりに弾きたくなりました

    • aaa · 28 Јануар 2012
    • It's nice song.

    • maxwelo · 25 Јануар 2012
    • I'ts so easy great

    • koyo · 16 Јануар 2012
    • good!!

    • maron · 3 Јануар 2012
    • I think is a beatiful piece.

    • alicia · 13 Децембар 2011
    • muy buena

    • victor raul · 9 Децембар 2011
    • buena

    • jose manuel arce troncoso · 24 Новембар 2011
    • è una dolce melodia ,che ho sentito in una suoneria del telefono.Proverò a suonarla al pianoforte.Spero di poter sentire 'esecuzione al piano durante il viaggio Moby lines Olbia-Livorno, dove un'eccezionale Pianista Issandra suona in modo magnifico il pianoforte.

    • caterina cannoni · 22 Новембар 2011
    • good

    • chester · 20 Новембар 2011
    • I like so much))

    • Viacheslav · 15 Новембар 2011
    • Me encanta tocar piano, las versiones son interesantes para tocarlas en una presentacion
      Saludos

    • Fernando Chiang S. · 10 Новембар 2011
    • it's full of solo

    • hiewchungleong · 7 Новембар 2011
    • いいと思う。

    • たい · 6 Новембар 2011
    • とても好きな曲なので、見つけれてうれしいです。

    • あき · 6 Новембар 2011
    • awesome

    • abigail russell · 5 Новембар 2011
    • i love it

    • luhaorui · 27 Октобар 2011
    • Nice

    • Andre · 25 Октобар 2011
    • simple and beautiful

    • mercedes · 22 Октобар 2011
    • muy7 bonita

    • vicent marques hernandez · 19 Октобар 2011
    • これ良すぎww

    • taku · 15 Октобар 2011
    • cool

    • cool · 12 Октобар 2011
    • ピアノ大好き

    • 寺崎葵 · 12 Октобар 2011
    • Estupenda cancion muy bonita

    • Oscar Perez · 8 Октобар 2011
    • good

    • aaa · 2 Октобар 2011
    • absolument fabuleux !!!!

    • poe · 26 Септембар 2011
    • good

    • mm · 22 Септембар 2011
    • can i print it???

    • bob bunion · 18 Септембар 2011
    • bien poez

    • lukyz · 15 Септембар 2011
    • good

    • michellee · 1 Септембар 2011
    • いいね!

    • ffv22 · 28 Август 2011
    • schitterend nummer

    • ben de boer · 28 Август 2011
    • Es un arreglo elemental, pero bueno

    • Germán Tejeda · 26 Август 2011
    • this inspires me to learn how o play the piano
      i love this so much..

    • pamela micah d ramilo · 22 Август 2011
    • 僕の音楽の原典とも言える曲です

    • nobu · 21 Август 2011
    • It's missing my favorite part, but I like it anyways. I think will be able to play it.

    • Ivy Mae · 10 Август 2011
    • Legal

    • Não Intereça · 9 Август 2011
    • this version is too easy for me, i'm in the seventh grade of piano

    • anna · 9 Август 2011
    • excelente pieza

    • darwin · 6 Август 2011
    • Cool.. I like this piece so much ...

    • Raven · 6 Август 2011
    • wundervoll

    • Shara · 5 Август 2011
    • this is the best song i ever listen

    • agnes · 5 Август 2011
    • super joli !!

    • Lydie · 31 Јул 2011
    • La cancion mas simple y mas bella de este planeta

    • dupo lingotes · 26 Јул 2011
    • i play this on my piano and my version is difficult, so it sounds better. but this version is a cool arrangment for beginners!

    • lilly · 24 Јул 2011
    • good

    • saka tmo · 24 Јул 2011
    • nice

    • kt · 21 Јул 2011
    • よいではなきか

    • そら · 12 Јул 2011
    • good~!thx a lot

    • passer-by · 10 Јул 2011
    • einfach toll und benutzerfreundlich!

    • riss · 7 Јул 2011
    • muito boa

    • bruno · 7 Јул 2011
    • klingt nicht schlecht aber es sollte noch eine schnelle aufnahme geben.

    • Abdelina · 3 Јул 2011
    • I would love to see it in E-Z play, I know its cheating, but I just want to play it.

    • Lou · 2 Јул 2011
    • hear the melody and you will know the feel of deeply in love

    • rosly · 2 Јул 2011
    • es muy hermosa esta canción, llevo dos días practicando la canción y casi me sale, gracias por haber subido las partituras...

    • saulo garcia casillas · 1 Јул 2011
    • muy bonita pieza, me agrada escucharla

    • guerman · 29 Јун 2011
    • 簡単なアレンジでよかったです

    • aki · 29 Јун 2011
    • "i take piano lessons and 4 festival i wanted 2 play it but someone else had it. :("

    • stephanie · 27 Јун 2011
    • "its sweet but it seems a little slow"

    • alex · 26 Јун 2011
    • it's nice, but compared to the other versions, it's missing a part. ( i think is too hard for beginners?) i love it, though

    • Izzy · 21 Јун 2011
    • i lison to this song a t school.

    • kayce · 20 Јун 2011
    • Una melodía de mucha paz.

    • Jose de Jesus Bautista Lagos · 19 Јун 2011
    • i like this song..i want to know how to play it but then i don' t know how to read piano sheets :(

    • rengie castillo · 17 Јун 2011
    • good

    • hana · 13 Јун 2011
    • i think its a really lovely piece :¬)

    • jay123 · 12 Јун 2011
    • Love IT????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

    • Jack Miller · 9 Јун 2011
    • this a famous song by pachelbel...thx

    • john · 5 Јун 2011
    • good song

    • leao · 3 Јун 2011
    • çok güzel

    • berat nur · 29 Мај 2011
    • It is perfect for beginners but an intermediate like me has found it too easy

    • PianoMan · 29 Мај 2011
    • en realidad, no le habia prestado atencion es un tema muy sublime para tocarlo con mucho corazon. Me pidieron que lo toque en una boda, en la iglesia y yo soy saxofonista. Va a salir muy bien.

    • rolando mancinelli · 28 Мај 2011
    • good

    • sei · 24 Мај 2011
    • Me encanta esta canción!

    • Javier · 8 Мај 2011
    • i really want to learn this piece but i can't read piano sheets. :(

    • Diezevil · 7 Мај 2011
    • This is the easy music sheet...thank you

    • Simon · 4 Мај 2011
    • Arrangement très bien fait, je débute et je prend deja beaucoup de plaisir a joue ce que j'ai envie.

    • Bertrand · 3 Мај 2011
    • A mi y a mi abuelo nos encanta este canon.a mi sobre todo la version rock para guitarra.Disfrutas de esta belleza.

    • Alexandru · 30 Април 2011
    • Dolcissimo!!!

    • susy 60 · 29 Април 2011
    • It`s good

    • bee · 27 Април 2011
    • Thank You for this piece. I love it!

    • Blank Boy · 20 Април 2011
    • muy buena la estaba buskando excelente

    • sasori Ksuna · 16 Април 2011
    • que palavras poderei usar para descrever tão grandiosa obra? sua melodia me eleva...me transporta em espirito para um lugar de paz e tranquilidade e, meu desejo, seria nunca mais dair de lá.....

    • renne tavares da silva · 13 Април 2011
    • this is a very good piece. when you listen to it it seems as though heavens has opened its windows

    • leahna almanon · 13 Април 2011
    • buern

    • fermin · 8 Април 2011
    • Musica linda

    • Df-Palm · 8 Април 2011
    • ピアノの練習に調度よい!

    • haru · 4 Април 2011
    • thanks for it!

    • kieu oanh · 4 Април 2011
    • przepiekny mam dreszcze jak go slucham

    • kasia · 3 Април 2011
    • thanks you

    • aa · 29 Март 2011
    • เยี่ยมครับชอบมาก

    • job · 29 Март 2011
    • Nice

    • Jake · 19 Март 2011
    • Very nice piece.

    • Jake · 19 Март 2011
    • Thank you very much.
      I will play this score.

    • シード · 17 Март 2011
    • thx lol

    • Bill · 14 Март 2011
    • Muito bom

    • Sandra Garcia Doval · 13 Март 2011
    • good

    • pakseng · 4 Март 2011
    • É muito linda! Encantadora!

    • conceição lopes da silva · 2 Март 2011
    • awesome

    • claire · 28 Фебруар 2011
    • awesome

    • joshua oliver · 27 Фебруар 2011
    • nice

    • aya · 23 Фебруар 2011
    • Excelente distribución de voces

    • Juan Carlos Soler López · 20 Фебруар 2011
    • nice

    • west · 19 Фебруар 2011
    • 良い楽譜をありがとう

    • moko · 18 Фебруар 2011
    • i love this song!!

    • shaids ismail · 14 Фебруар 2011
    • Thank you so much! My daughter was asking to learn this piece and she needed easy! Right here you were with a video too!

    • Marie Johnson · 13 Фебруар 2011
    • いいね

    • · 12 Фебруар 2011
    • いいね

    • · 12 Фебруар 2011
    • pa Ja sam pocetnikkkk ... Pa ovo ucim

    • matija · 8 Фебруар 2011
    • よかったです

    • s · 6 Фебруар 2011
    • Esta muy bien

    • jorgina · 5 Фебруар 2011
    • bardzo dobre

    • Tadeusz · 4 Фебруар 2011
    • good!

    • Kazuma Izumi · 2 Фебруар 2011
    • C'est tres beau :)

    • Justine · 30 Јануар 2011
    • Very pretty and an easy piece to learn!!!! :) :)

    • Dakota · 28 Јануар 2011
    • una canción preciosa

    • Galia Martinez · 26 Јануар 2011
    • es una canción preciosa

    • Galia Martinez · 26 Јануар 2011
    • easy for my frist starters on piano

    • trumpetgal · 21 Јануар 2011
    • Linda!!!

    • Wendell Alves · 21 Јануар 2011
    • buena partitura

    • roberto meza gonzalez · 19 Јануар 2011
    • カノン♪

    • watari · 11 Јануар 2011
    • nice

    • david · 8 Јануар 2011
    • It beaUtiful!

    • Pianolover360 · 2 Јануар 2011
    • beautiful, simple, enchanting.

    • jo · 2 Јануар 2011
    • Bello per i principianti; mancano però un po' di abbelimenti

    • zeno · 31 Децембар 2010
    • muy buena

    • ernesto ramirez gonzalez · 30 Децембар 2010
    • elle a été simplifiée et utilisable ainsi par tous débutants. merci

    • tyciaforever · 26 Децембар 2010
    • Прекрасно!

    • Анастасия · 25 Децембар 2010
    • nyuumon

    • まお · 25 Децембар 2010
    • 楽譜いただきます!

    • Shunki Arai · 24 Децембар 2010
    • I loved it

    • Ethan · 23 Децембар 2010
    • I just love it!

    • Beatriz · 22 Децембар 2010
    • Absolutely top market! So easy to learn a great piece!

    • Josh · 21 Децембар 2010
    • 初めてのぴあの練習に選びました。

    • 木下 ゆかり · 17 Децембар 2010
    • Esta cancion me trae buenos recuerdos y me inspira a intentar traelos de vuelta en una simple cancion tan hermosa

    • Edgar · 17 Децембар 2010
    • easy to play!

    • natalie · 14 Децембар 2010
    • very good

    • amy0701 · 13 Децембар 2010
    • Otimo....parabens

    • Angela · 10 Децембар 2010
    • es una cancion mui bonita

    • Anonimo anonimo anonimo · 4 Децембар 2010
    • Facile pour persommes ayant déjà pratiqué un peu le piano

    • Truchot Bernadette · 3 Децембар 2010
    • Really good piece, I love that it is slow so you can keep.
      Good for beginners!

    • Vemund . R · 1 Децембар 2010
    • very good

    • atsushi · 1 Децембар 2010
    • Muito obrigado, era isso q eu procurava, essa linda obra de J. Pachebel...

    • Gabriel de Oliveira · 1 Децембар 2010
    • Lovely easy piece to learn

    • Viv · 28 Новембар 2010
    • la mejor pieza!!!!!

    • jose · 28 Новембар 2010
    • Nice!

    • imcliffs · 27 Новембар 2010
    • love it, thanks

    • nisa · 26 Новембар 2010
    • muy buena cancion

    • rodolfo moreno ramirez · 25 Новембар 2010
    • good

    • kame · 24 Новембар 2010
    • this website very helpful

    • Erwin · 23 Новембар 2010
    • Era exatamente o que eu estava procurando.

    • krika · 22 Новембар 2010
    • da ich auf gehör spiele, ist diese langsame ausführung genial! danke :-)

    • heni seemann · 29 Септембар 2010
    • Waw !!!!!! That's very fantastic.

    • Jonathan · 15 Септембар 2010
    • cool

    • andrew · 16 Август 2010
    • Ciao

    • gennaro pecoraro · 20 Јун 2010
    • Adoro essa partitura ♥

    • Paola Caroline Tinini da Silva · 13 Мај 2010
    • è bellissimo, io lo devo suonare a un matrimonio, adoro questo sito!

    • Marina · 14 Фебруар 2010
    • gosto muito desta partitura

    • Carlos Henrique Alves de Souza · 11 Фебруар 2010
    • Un buen comienzo de una obra tan bella

    • Ariel · 17 Децембар 2009
    • ps me saco de un apuro porque no encontraba otra jejejeje pero la pieza esta muy padre no me deja de sorprender aunque ya se tocar piano jejej

    • juan guillermo martinez · 8 Новембар 2009
    • Esta cancion fue mi inspiración para comenzar en el piano, es una verisón sencilla, pero por algo se comienza.

    • Jorge Lagos · 2 Новембар 2009
    • amo esta pieza es una de mis favoritas :D

    • mauricio cardenas villanueva · 17 Август 2009
    • best

    • nikukyu · 9 Јул 2009
    • Me encanta esta cancion!!

    • Mariana · 12 Јун 2009
    • I absolutely love this song! i have mastered it! :)

    • Chrissy · 26 Мај 2009
    • I love it!!! it's amazing song

    • I love it!!! it's amazing song · 21 Мај 2009
    • This piece is the most beautiful in all the world.

    • Canon · 9 Април 2009
    • .. its no good

    • lol · 6 Март 2009