Pictures at an Exhibition

Sheet Music Plus
  • Цена
  • $50.00
  • Инструменти
  • Harp, Oboe, Percussion, Bassoon, Organ, Piccolo, Clarinet
  • Izdavač
  • Edition Peters


До Модест Петрович Мусоргски .

By Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky. Edited by Stokowski. For [4(III & IV=Piccolo).3.Oboe d'Caccia.2.Clarinet in Eb.Bass clarinet.3.Contrabassoon-], Timpani, 3-4 Percussion, 2 Harp, Celeste, Organ, Strings. Score. Duration 29 minutes. Published by Edition Peters.

Available to purchase from Sheet Music Plus

Continue to Sheet Music Plus