Nota ikona

Recenzije Romanza Guitar Solo

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

40 recenzija

Romanza Guitar Solo Rating: 4.65 out of 5 based on 40 reviews.
    • Molto buono, scritto e digitato veramemt bene, quind facile da eseguire questa antica romanza Spagnola

    • Gianfranco Ruia · 24 Април 2017
    • un brano meraviglioso

    • luciano · 17 Јул 2015
    • perfect i love it

    • paco · 28 Јун 2015
    • Very much appreciate the ease to print this up.

    • jessia · 24 Јануар 2014
    • un pezzo bellissimo per chitarra

    • arjan melonashi · 5 Септембар 2013
    • tam bir klasik parça ilk bölüm kolay ikinci bölüm biraz zorlayabilir ancak çok zor değildir

    • ünsal demirel · 24 Мај 2013
    • I LOVE THIS SONG! I give it a rating infinity!

    • anonymous · 15 Април 2013
    • keske cala bilsem

    • Cinar · 13 Април 2013
    • i love this song. with a little efort, this song is really easy. reading it is a drag though. but very fun and pretty to play after you've got the hang of it.

    • elizabeth roberts · 12 Април 2013
    • Love the song

    • Fausto · 30 Март 2013
    • Lovely piece and simply, but very well, played.

    • Stig Falster · 3 Септембар 2012
    • Es una excelente composicion y no es dificil de ejecutar.

    • David Lara · 23 Јул 2012
    • Klingt romantisch. Die Noten sind ganz schön schwer für mich. Werde mich aber durchbeißen

    • Silvia · 9 Јул 2012
    • ειναι ενα καταπληκτικο κομματι!

    • μαρια · 3 Мај 2012
    • Couldn't download piece. Too bad...fingering was a bit different than I do and there's a couple little note additions. Liked having the video available... will try another piece, but if I have the problem persists, probably won't come back to site.

    • Martin · 30 Април 2012
    • Very Very Good!!!

    • apple · 7 Април 2012
    • Beautiful piece. Finger work was very visible although I'm sad to say well above my standard (grade3). Keep trying...Typeset could be slightly larger.

    • R.Gibson · 18 Март 2012
    • very good

    • wochard · 1 Јануар 2012
    • Really helpful to have the video clip and the manuscript.

    • Rowantree · 28 Новембар 2011
    • very nice and melodious, good exercise for both hands

    • carlos flamenco · 24 Септембар 2011
    • Muchas gracias por todo lo publicado,pero debo decir que la partitura de "Romanza"esta errada. No es:si-si-sol; es:si-sol-si.

    • pedro · 19 Јул 2011
    • Thank you so much. I love this piece and want to play it on my harp

    • Susan · 9 Јул 2011
    • I've always enjoyed the guitar solo version of this piece. I used to know how to play it on the guitar and I've wanted to re-learn it. Now that I have the piece and the video on youtube, I can play this again. Thanks.

    • Walbur Salcedo · 30 Јун 2011
    • Καταπλικτικό...και δύσκολο!!!Αλλά τέλιο!

    • stathis · 26 Јун 2011
    • Love it!

    • Dan · 20 Јун 2011
    • Me gusta mucho esta obra, por mucho tiempo la estuve buscando y AL FIN! Graciias :)

    • Aaron M. · 14 Јун 2011
    • Great website and great music

    • Vicki Craffey · 5 Јун 2011
    • genial!

    • letronk · 23 Мај 2011
    • Excellent!

    • pianist · 15 Мај 2011
    • Excellant

    • Fred Brewer · 10 Мај 2011
    • era da tanto che non l'ascoltavo,meraviglia

    • carla bergero · 25 Април 2011
    • Excelente!

    • Álvaro Arce · 18 Април 2011
    • good

    • ht iyo yt · 10 Април 2011
    • excelente melodía, realmente romántica

    • Daniel Rojas · 6 Април 2011
    • hermoso!!

    • Oscar Hernandez · 16 Март 2011
    • me gustaria aprender esta cancion ya q es muy buenna

    • juan carlos peres olivares · 17 Јануар 2011
    • Great!

    • show-z · 29 Новембар 2010
    • Gracias

    • Hector Adame · 24 Новембар 2010
    • gracious

    • songpol · 14 Мај 2010