Nota ikona

Recenzije Jerusalem Glas, Клавир, Оргуље

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

60 recenzija

Jerusalem Glas, Клавир, Оргуље Rating: 4.95 out of 5 based on 60 reviews.
    • I found this version very good indeed. The organ music is, of course, a bit difficult but practice makes perfect!

    • Helen (Rita) Delaney · 14 Октобар 2016
    • So stirring, so uplifting!

    • Barb LaPierre · 9 Мај 2016
    • I first learned it as a young teenager, performed it later, and now wish to each it to my students.

    • Diane Stevenson Schmolka · 29 Децембар 2015
    • Excellent royalty free music

    • Andy · 16 Децембар 2015
    • der text wie auch die musik ist phantastisch

    • reiner euskirchen · 14 Септембар 2014
    • Irreplaceable!

    • Colin V Smith · 31 Јануар 2014
    • essa musica, que vem do céu, tocou no meu casamento ha 30 anos atras

    • beatriz mendes gonçalves · 19 Октобар 2013
    • An amazingly lifting song. Full of vivid imagery and the score reflects the mood of the words. Sung by a full choir, the impact can be breath-taking, to say the least.

    • Dr. DineBari Badey · 12 Јун 2013
    • Esta é uma das minhas 10 mais de todas as demais.

    • Maurício Gomes · 11 Мај 2013
    • Very pretty!

    • Jessuly · 1 Април 2013
    • Perfect - original scoring as remembered from school assemblies long ago.

    • Hilda · 24 Март 2013
    • Música maravilhosa e emocionante. Estou estudando para cantá-la no coral do qual participo.

    • Christina Faini · 17 Март 2013
    • Eleva a alma ouvi-la

    • Celene Sousa · 17 Децембар 2012
    • I found out about this piece on a religious tour through England and I completely fell in love with it!

    • SisterHale · 3 Децембар 2012
    • wonderful site, great copies of the music! thank you so much!

    • carolyn sykes · 24 Септембар 2012
    • Great Arrangement of a wonderful and joyous piece of music!

    • Douglas · 3 Август 2012
    • This is the full piano version - I've seen other free downloads on the web for much simpler versions, but if you're able to play to Grade 5+ level, then this version is fuller, richer and more in keeping with the intended style of the piece I feel.

    • Emma Ives · 7 Јул 2012
    • I love the warmth of this song

    • Eli · 30 Јун 2012
    • Tolle Musik, endlich kann ich es bei der Übertragung der Proms mitsingen!

    • Gabriele · 12 Јун 2012
    • Beautiful music and words. Brings back memories from my school days!

    • Mary Kundzins · 9 Мај 2012
    • This "hymn" will be played at my father's funeral. He was a WWII soldier in Burma and a choir boy in Taunton, and remembered this as one of his favourites. The tune is powerful and makes one teary. The words are a little too fight the good fight. But, still and all a wonderful hymn/piece for the funeral of a soldier.

    • Diann Carpenter · 31 Март 2012
    • Tears come to my eyes every time I hear this piece, simply awesome.

    • Thomas · 13 Јануар 2012
    • fabulous...as the original...

    • les magee · 14 Децембар 2011
    • Very good, I am so happy that I found these scores.

    • Eric Hellstrom · 19 Новембар 2011
    • Elle me donne la chair de poule par la force de la composition! Et me rappelle ma mère chantant ce morceau...

    • Nadi · 12 Новембар 2011
    • a great peace

    • Lars Löfgren · 13 Октобар 2011
    • Very well written

    • Mário Alves · 3 Октобар 2011
    • Brilliant!

    • Z Evans · 11 Септембар 2011
    • Eleva a alma ao ouvi-la

    • Celene Oliveira · 10 Август 2011
    • Excellent morceau. Même impression que la version des chariots de feu.

    • blondel · 22 Јул 2011
    • Um belissimo arranjo para piano.

    • Manoel Xavier · 8 Јул 2011
    • I fell in love with this piece when it was sung at the Royal Wedding. What a glorious stirring song. I can't wait to introduce it to my congregation. Thanks very much.

    • Brian · 2 Јул 2011
    • Splendido brano del grande poeta Willam Blake e grandiosa musica di Parry... insomma un Meraviglioso Inno!

    • Daniele Invernizzi · 24 Јун 2011
    • Emerson Lake and Palmer gravou uma versão também .... muito legal.

    • Georges · 23 Јун 2011
    • Uma das canções mais belas da humanidade, sem dúvida.

    • Eugenio Macedo · 18 Јун 2011
    • Esta pieza tiene un carácter musical muy especial,lleno de un patriotismo y una facilidad de interpretación, lo mismo que "Land Hope and Glory" de Sir Edwar Elgar, así mismo un espíritu lleno de la gloriosa era victoriana en que fué compuesta. Me place mucho interpretar esta pieza. Muchas gracias.

    • Cristián Andrés Contreras Cuadra · 21 Мај 2011
    • Great arrangement of a wonderful setting of Blake's stirring words.

    • Nick DeGregorio · 18 Мај 2011
    • Excellent site, clear sheet music, asked to conduct this piece tomorrow! So glad help was at hand.

    • J D Hughes · 15 Мај 2011
    • Essa música é muito emocionante!
      Se eu pudesse, fria parte desse coral...

    • wison ferreira · 7 Мај 2011
    • This anthem was also reverently done by a band some people may remember as Emmerson, Lake, and Palmer. They had a rather majestic arrangement, maybe not too everyone's taste, but richly done, and deserving of mention.

    • Jon Bountalas · 6 Мај 2011
    • I heard this during the 2011 Royal Wedding for the first time! What a hymn! Very nationalistic.

    • Ozman · 5 Мај 2011
    • Obra Maravilhosa. Gostei dela desde que a conheci no filme "Chariots of Fire". Um Hino Inspirador!

    • Mathias P. Almeida · 5 Мај 2011
    • tis song is great

    • alicia · 4 Мај 2011
    • love the song

    • jessica · 2 Мај 2011
    • Probably my most favorite hymn--and I say that, having sung in many different Christian choirs. Margaret Hawkins, former director of the Milwaukee Symphony Chorus, requested this to be sung at her memorial service.

    • Terry Margherita · 1 Мај 2011
    • Great hymn, thanks for posting

    • Daniel · 1 Мај 2011
    • A most beautiful piece of music either to sing or to listen

    • Mrs Barbara Fennell · 30 Април 2011
    • Magnificent music! The accompanying slide show is so inspirational! I had a lump in my throat when it finished and a renewed desire to visit the land of my forebears. Would that we here in the USA had anything nearly as inspiring.

    • Mary Clark-Schnibben · 30 Април 2011
    • An inspirational piece of music with fine notation lending itself to a moving experience when sung by choristers and audience either with orchestra, pipe organ or brass band accompaniment.The words of William Blake add to the experiemce

    • William James Young · 29 Април 2011
    • Przepiekne

    • kasia · 28 Април 2011
    • Magnificent!

    • Ranko Gorski · 11 Април 2011
    • It never fails to inspire me!

    • margaret · 30 Март 2011
    • linda! emocionante!

    • conceição lopes da silva · 23 Март 2011
    • so schön !!

    • rainer · 25 Фебруар 2011
    • Works for me.

    • Jaz · 29 Јануар 2011
    • Great

    • Winnie Hu · 23 Децембар 2010
    • Me parece muy buena

    • Victor Abraham Mendoza · 16 Децембар 2010
    • Good

    • A. van der Vliet · 8 Децембар 2010
    • I love this hymn, so patriotic and inspiring.

    • Joe Wardle · 29 Новембар 2010
    • I like it very much, it sound me in a greet interior sensation

    • Luis Vásquez · 17 Мај 2009