Nota ikona

Recenzije La Campanella Клавир

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

113 recenzija

La Campanella Клавир Rating: 4.86 out of 5 based on 116 reviews.
    • This is an absolutely beautiful, ethereal piece that I just had to get the sheet music for after hearing it. I suspect I may come out of my current Chopin obsession only to enter a Liszt obsession. Very good pdf. Thankyou Cantorion!

    • Elizabeth Lavall · 28 Април 2016
    • Beautiful Song

    • Aryan Vaswani · 3 Април 2016
    • perfetta davvero
      srt6uertyjwr56juwq54juw5r6juw5ju

    • luca cia · 26 Јануар 2016
    • good PIANO

    • matt tam · 14 Јануар 2016
    • i love this song ..yaeh

    • jelai · 14 Јануар 2016
    • Very good I love this piece perfect

    • Jasmine · 6 Јануар 2016
    • Elle est tellement belle

    • Eelke · 5 Јануар 2016
    • Espero poder tocar esta melodía algun día :D Pero va a ser muy complicado ya que es escrita por Liszt y no parece fácil :(

    • Osvaldo Ovalle · 24 Новембар 2015
    • excellent quality, size of the notes are easy to read too.

    • Dollar Luo · 16 Септембар 2015
    • i love Liszt! if i could completed this, i'll buy printed ver. ...

    • giselle · 8 Септембар 2015
    • me encanta me ayudo mucho lo amo

    • adrian chatu dominguez · 4 Септембар 2015
    • Muchas gracias.Somos afortunados de contar con tantas personas solidarias, dispuestas a compartir su tiempo y sus bienes con el fin de facilitar las cosas a quienes no tienen los suficientes recursos para adquirir estas partituras.Mil gracias

    • clariola · 18 Јун 2015
    • nice and great

    • belll · 18 Јун 2015
    • Simply beautiful

    • Michael · 10 Јун 2015
    • I think it is a wounderful sheet music!!

    • Vanessa Chak · 10 Март 2015
    • Great music. I happy to play

    • あいむあいむ · 2 Март 2015
    • Gefällt mir enorm, vor allem gespielt von Evgeny Kissin ;)

    • Michael · 9 Фебруар 2015
    • para eu nenhuma eu achei muito bom porque isso não ceve porai

    • rafael · 6 Фебруар 2015
    • Ein tolles anspruchsvolles Stück

    • Cor Bor · 1 Јануар 2015
    • Esta obra es de lo más espectacular que he escuchado, me encanta.

    • martha elena gomez acero · 20 Децембар 2014
    • Si pueden, por favor enviarme esta partitura, pero para guitarra.
      Gracias por enviármela.

    • Cesar Enrique Bermudez Villa · 18 Јун 2014
    • ninguna...gracias por permitir bajarla

    • oscar cariddi · 31 Март 2014
    • bellissima e molto espressiva, semplicemente stupenda

    • nikola yondviç · 25 Фебруар 2014
    • just try if it can download or not

    • xin · 23 Јануар 2014
    • muy hermosa pieza

    • yako rodriguez · 13 Децембар 2013
    • Wonderful: Thank You!

    • Maria Vittoria · 24 Новембар 2013
    • Àwww lovely music . I wish I would play it some day:-)

    • plez · 26 Август 2013
    • exelent, exelent, exelent i love the campanella

    • cesar · 15 Мај 2013
    • superbe musique !!!!

    • protennis · 22 Март 2013
    • Thanks for the upload!

    • Terry · 1 Март 2013
    • :) love it

    • marx · 24 Фебруар 2013
    • fantastic!!

    • Info · 1 Фебруар 2013
    • 라 캄파넬라 피아노 악보

    • 홍유민 · 7 Јануар 2013
    • gut geklappt, super!

    • Diana Japaridze · 11 Децембар 2012
    • the first time i've heard this piece was performed by Valentina Lisitsa, the genius one in the piano playing.
      She is wonderful and every time i see her performance, am astonished for minutes.
      I love this piece. specially when be played by like Lisitsa & Kissin. And i thank my friend for introduceing it.

    • haleh · 2 Децембар 2012
    • I love this piece; can't wait to learn it!

    • A. Stom · 27 Новембар 2012
    • la la la la la

    • carlos villarreal · 4 Новембар 2012
    • i love this piece sooo much

    • mckenzie · 17 Септембар 2012
    • This is great.

    • Nathan · 23 Август 2012
    • One of the best pieces ever!

    • JS · 20 Август 2012
    • I love this, so wonderful!!!

    • tan · 18 Август 2012
    • Il y a des accords impossible à jouer pour des mains de taille moyenne

    • Lolo · 9 Јул 2012
    • This song is nice..

    • cher · 28 Јун 2012
    • adoro questa musica perché con questo pezzo di danza classica, abbiamo vinto il 3 premio al concorso di lignano internazionale nella categoria 13-15 avendo solo 13 anni!!!!!:):):):)):)):))

    • francesca · 18 Јун 2012
    • good piece, good show off

    • Schu · 24 Мај 2012
    • Perfeita...

    • Evandro Alves Nakajima · 18 Мај 2012
    • Elle a l'air difficile, j'ai envie de la jouer!

    • Thomas Bolsée · 3 Мај 2012
    • è bellissima!!!!!!!!

    • andrea lanza · 28 Април 2012
    • è fantastica!!!!!

    • marcovaldo macciacchini · 23 Фебруар 2012
    • este site bué confuso e a música é uma bela porcaria :( !!!!

    • Filipa Tomás Figueira de Alfredo · 22 Фебруар 2012
    • Ich liebe dieses Stück!!!!!!
      Wusste gar nicht gar nicht dasman sich das einfach so runterladen kann!!
      Eins steht fest:Ich liebe dieses Stück und diese seite!!!

    • Thomas Lanzendorfer · 9 Јануар 2012
    • 素晴らしいと思います

    • アリア · 15 Децембар 2011
    • いいと思いました。

    • 尾﨑 淑乃 · 7 Децембар 2011
    • great

    • moh · 29 Новембар 2011
    • maravillosa composicion de pagannini

    • sara de los angeles · 12 Новембар 2011
    • j'adore toujours inconditionnel!

    • charles · 5 Новембар 2011
    • overflowing notes

    • katryn monique visayas · 24 Октобар 2011
    • This piece is so wonderful, I hope I van play this piece soon

    • Besty · 8 Октобар 2011
    • I love this piece so much!! Ah..Tsuichira playing it was just beautiful

    • Sar · 6 Септембар 2011
    • mon morceau préféré quand j'étais petite, mon père me la jouait le soir.

    • Bellas · 3 Септембар 2011
    • really great sheet. im gonna practice for the text few months.....

    • Chezhoulian · 31 Август 2011
    • Great piece. I like it very much!

    • Yi Lin · 29 Август 2011
    • i like this................

    • Ernest Joshua · 27 Август 2011
    • nice =D

    • kha ying · 23 Август 2011
    • wonderful,wanna play this!

    • Anamaria * · 18 Август 2011
    • è uma obra muita linda e dificil

    • Gabriel Martins · 16 Август 2011
    • just perfect

    • roham · 14 Август 2011
    • i play it,im 12

    • ana · 9 Август 2011
    • Extremely hard, but it sounds so amazing.

    • Sara · 2 Август 2011
    • muchas gracias ahora ya tengo mucho que estudiar

    • irma guevara · 31 Јул 2011
    • great piece--- can't stop playing!

    • frank · 23 Јул 2011
    • wow!!! so hard to playing on piano !!
      i like this~~so much~~

    • Fantaisie · 10 Јун 2011
    • very, very good

    • ja · 29 Мај 2011
    • very nice sheet!

    • orel · 27 Мај 2011
    • cool.

    • ashley · 12 Мај 2011
    • とってもきれいな曲!

    • mo · 5 Мај 2011
    • I got so jealous of the boy playing this piece in my class!!!

    • Rudolf · 22 Април 2011
    • i like playing it in Aminor

    • Emilio JOdie · 19 Април 2011
    • 좋아요ㅎ

    • ji · 8 Април 2011
    • wonderful

    • Lorenzo · 26 Март 2011
    • semplicemnte fantastica *____*

    • susy nebula · 21 Март 2011
    • cool

    • ion preda danut · 21 Март 2011
    • i absolutely love this piece my goal is to be able to play it before im 20

    • anomynus · 18 Март 2011
    • Einfach super. toll, dass man das so runterladen kann. Dankeschön!

    • Friederike Lena de Font · 14 Март 2011
    • é bellissima!!! Guardate anche i video!

    • Davide Gaioni · 1 Март 2011
    • é maravilhosa para mim, é uma das mais lindas obras.

    • Tatiana Alessandra Rathunde de Souza · 26 Фебруар 2011
    • buraya yeni üye oldum birileri bana bilgi verebilr mi?

    • violinist daffodil · 19 Фебруар 2011
    • bana bu site hakkında bilgi verebilecek birileri var mı arkadaşlar?

    • violinist daffodil · 19 Фебруар 2011
    • ラ・カンパネラ

    • 田場 玲雄 · 13 Фебруар 2011
    • i must

    • Ugljesa Djuric · 31 Јануар 2011
    • Bello

    • Giacomo Lanza · 31 Јануар 2011
    • I MUST learn play this piece...I love it so much!

    • Linh Pham · 31 Јануар 2011
    • 好きな曲です

    • sui · 26 Јануар 2011
    • Música muito bonita.

    • Aldo · 17 Јануар 2011
    • nenhuma critica

    • ricardo holanda cavalcante filho · 7 Јануар 2011
    • Still new difficult to understand

    • Paradorn · 31 Децембар 2010
    • I like this piece when I heard kevin suherman played this...aaaaaaaaaa.. the tone that he produce is so beautifull

    • unknown · 28 Децембар 2010
    • this is a masterpiece and realy great hope i can play ot as well as liszt:D.

    • hossein · 9 Децембар 2010
    • muy bueno, les agradeceria partituras de cantos venezolanos

    • johanna rodriguez · 25 Новембар 2010
    • la campanella un tema de mucha inspiracion

    • otto guillen perez · 25 Новембар 2010
    • fogholodas!!!

    • yalda · 23 Новембар 2010
    • Μου αρέσει πολύ που σχεδόν σε κάθε κομμάτι δίνει και την ιστορία του από κάτω!! Αυτό είναι πολύ σημαντικό για να κατανοήσει πλήρως κάποιος τί παίζει!!
      Σας προτείνω να το ακούσετε για solo piano από τον Ashkenazy ή τον Richter!!!

    • pianiste · 16 Новембар 2010
    • ciao

    • giovanna creggi · 28 Септембар 2010
    • esta pieza me encanta x33333.

    • susana · 16 Август 2010
    • like this piece so much

    • kailey · 15 Август 2010
    • Very stimunlating listening to it solo on the piano or by the live orchestra in concert.

    • Mike Fletcher · 13 Август 2010
    • i love that piece from La Corda D'oro... our whole class went crazy over that song! lol
      :-D

    • Michael Martinez · 20 Фебруар 2010
    • muy bueno XD

    • alexia pardo · 13 Септембар 2009
    • esta chida

    • Yo · 10 Август 2009
    • i love this song i fist heard in an Anime called La Corda D'oro Primmo Passo. The guy playing the piano, his name is yurotaro, played this and i fell in love with it.
      I recommend this anime to all music lovers so that you can also find your own sheet music. Our sheet music is in our hearts. :)
      This song was one of the songs that inspired me to play and love the piano even more.
      And I think this song is just real beautiful even though it is kinda in tense. ;p

    • poy poy · 18 Април 2009