Nota ikona

Recenzije Calon Lân SATB

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

34 recenzija

Calon Lân SATB Rating: 4.80 out of 5 based on 40 reviews.
    • Beautiful music, beautiful words, beautifully produced, beautifully clear layout, simply beautiful, diolch yn fawr

    • Mal · 19 Април 2016
    • This was a lifesaver because I needed this tune to play for a hymn this morning and the church didn't have one when I checked yesterday. It is super that it is all on one page too. Many thanks.

    • Jenny Anderson · 17 Јануар 2016
    • absolutely beautiful tune and we put 'what a friend we have in Jesus' to it - SUBLIME

    • yvonne · 16 Септембар 2015
    • Da iawn diolch

    • Salty Halen · 4 Септембар 2015
    • Absolutely marvelously beautiful!!! Needed for a Welsh funeral, and 'fits the bill.'

    • Arthur J. Straub · 21 Јул 2015
    • Bendigedig

    • Siôn Siencyn · 23 Април 2015
    • Most beautiful song for my mother's Service of Thanksgiving

    • Jane Bebbington · 12 Март 2015
    • Wonderful inspiring hymn

    • Sid Emery · 7 Март 2015
    • Clear, well organised. I also have a TTBB arrangement by Alwyn Humphreyss and they are both such unique arrangements of this very beautiful and stirring Welsh Hymn - Calon Lan (A Pure Heart). Love it and sing the Humphreys arrangement in a small mens choir.

    • Clive Basson · 13 Август 2014
    • Ein absolutes Lieblingsstück von mir mit extrem viel Gefühl

    • Joachim Fischer · 14 Мај 2014
    • Excellent tune - heard it at a brass band contest and wanted to include it for our concert band

    • Bob Batty · 16 Април 2014
    • Very well set out - crystal clear to read, and accurate. Would be good to provide alternate keys, if you don't already. Many thanks - I'll be using it at a crematorium funeral this afternoon!

    • Stripey · 18 Фебруар 2014
    • Love this music!! Thank you for the sheet music

    • anna davison · 29 Новембар 2013
    • What a banal song. The words are trivial and the tune could have been written by a GCSE student. What are the welsh thinking?

    • Amber newtons hat a banal song! The words are triv · 4 Август 2013
    • This is just great - readable - playable music !!
      Thank you so much Cantorion.

    • Eleanor [Tiz] Odell · 13 Јул 2013
    • very good!!

    • jin hyuk · 29 Мај 2013
    • Easy to download, excellent arrangement and....FREE. Amazing! Thank you.

    • Sharon Parmenter · 7 Јануар 2013
    • This is......brilliant
      It is to be used forna cello, and original voice arr.

      Woohoo!

    • emily clark · 20 Новембар 2012
    • There's lovely, now in a minute, isn't it!!

    • Billy Big Bollocks · 3 Октобар 2012
    • Excellent, typesetting good, very clear to read, a good key to sing in.

    • David W · 16 Септембар 2012
    • very clear and succint

    • gwynant cwmbowydd · 4 Јун 2012
    • mae'r cerdd calon lan i'r piano yn fendigedig, can hyfryd.

    • sal · 23 Мај 2012
    • Magnifico Inno e ottime interpretazioni proposte anche se totalmente differenti

    • Giorgio Gallizioli · 24 Март 2012
    • lovely song :)<3

    • gingerbitz · 6 Март 2012
    • very good

    • regementarthur francis · 6 Новембар 2011
    • I have been living in the USA for over 30 yrs and wanted to hear the pure Welsh version of this beautiful hymn. It brought tears to my eyes.

    • Eileen · 27 Септембар 2011
    • Mae recordiad Siân James yn well na'r llall gan Katherine Jenkins yn fy marn i - er mai dim ond dysgwr ydw i fy hun, mae'n swnio i mi mai Cymraes Gymraeg ydy Siân James ac mai siaradwr ail-iaith ydy Katherine Jenkins. A ydych chi'n cytuno? Os ydych, beth am roi recordiad Siân James yn gyntaf, er iddo fod yr un sy'n dechrau canu pan yw pobl yn clicio ar "gwrando"? Diolch.

    • Mike · 1 Мај 2011
    • For men's voices -- super!

    • Shirley · 8 Фебруар 2011
    • Good!

    • Weaver Dunn · 12 Јануар 2011
    • Dda iawn, diolch yn fawr! Mae'r "perfect"! Hwyl fawr.

    • Gareth ap Ioan · 27 Септембар 2010
    • So easy to find! Brilliant. Diolch!

    • CHris · 16 Август 2010
    • Though an Englishman, I have lived in Wales for many years and love the opportunity to sing this hymn - preferably in Welsh - in my church. To hear the congregation sing this piece is something to behold. Diolch!

    • Steve Reeves · 7 Јул 2010
    • I live in america and wanted to sing this in church. It was amazing to find it so easily. Thank you, thank you.

    • rilliamsuth w · 28 Март 2010
    • I needed it for a wedding. Very useful to be able to find it so easily.

    • Ted Sweet · 20 Јул 2009