Nota ikona

Recenzije Maple Leaf Rag Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

87 recenzija

Maple Leaf Rag Original version Rating: 4.71 out of 5 based on 87 reviews.
    • Excelente música para acompañar algunos ejercicios de danza clásica. Tienes que dominar la técnica básica del piano. Arpeggi, escalas y octavas.

    • Yareth Soriano Mena · 14 Фебруар 2019
    • 一曲弾けるといいかなという曲ですね。

    • Solomon_JP · 1 Мај 2017
    • good music :)

    • Scott Joplin · 21 Децембар 2016
    • so good! U can enjoy this song

    • menmenso · 15 Децембар 2016
    • El mejor autor estadounidense de música popular. Un ejemplo para los principiantes.

    • Jorge Alberto Villalobos · 3 Август 2016
    • El mejor autor estadounidense de música popular. Un ejemplo para los principiantes.

    • Jorge Alberto Villalobos · 3 Август 2016
    • Jest piękny.

    • JSteve · 3 Септембар 2015
    • This is a awesome music piece. I love maple leaf rag time..

    • stephanie · 11 Јун 2015
    • Bello e sempre d'effetto pur non essendo complicatissimo. Un classico del ragtime.

    • massimo bonassera · 22 Новембар 2014
    • Awesome song! I love playing it.

    • Solomon · 15 Јул 2014
    • davvero bella da ascoltare ma difficile da suonare

    • . · 16 Јун 2014
    • me gusta mucho

    • dani suarez perera · 17 Фебруар 2014
    • Love this song

    • Ryan · 7 Новембар 2013
    • Es un clásico de la mejor época del raggtime, un buen desafio para cualquier pianista y parte indispensable de cualquier repertorio general.

    • Julio Duarte · 23 Септембар 2013
    • een heel mooi stuk! ik vind het altijd leuk om naar te luisteren!!!

    • - · 22 Јул 2013
    • Ik kreeg de partituur v e vriendin L. Ze vroeg me of ik ht voor kon spelen. Ik ging aan de slag en na 7 jaar oefenen tussen = (tn) mijn ander werk kon ik het spelen. Ik wou ht nadien in haar huis laten horen maar haar piano was al jaren verkocht. Men zegt ook wel dat enkel 'Afrikaners' dit kn spelen. Mijn broer T. zei op het conversatorium Brussel dat zn oudste broer Geert dit ook met veel schwung kon spelen, en ook dat hij blank was... Hij werd weggewuifd. Ht begin (1) v h stuk dat gaat wel. De tune is bekend van de film 'The sting' verder komt mn jammerlijk niet in de film. Raad: neem een rustpauze na elk deel en zet dan pas in. Elk deel wordt met herhaling 2 x gespeeld met hier en daar een 'tussenwerpsel' als overgang nr volgend deel. Neem hier een kleine rust om spanning te brengen.
      Deel 2 notenbalk = (nb) 17 is een 'swingending'. Vermits ik kleine handen heb moet ik soms wat noten laten vallen dat is niet erg. Nu is de moeilijkheid aan het stuk o.a. de bas. Je moet met je linkerhand (lh) die ene noot onderaan treffen. Is het fout dan is die fout pijnlijk hoorbaar. J moet dit stuk dan ook spelen op een klavier met toetsen even breed aan ht jouwe!
      Het 3de stuk (nb) 42 is zeer hoog melodisch. Studeer elk deel in onmiddellijk met beide handn, lh + rh.
      Deel 4 (nb) 72 laatste maat. Dit deel gaat zeer snel. Ht is eigenlijk het moeilijkste vooral op ht slot van ht stuk. Je mag geen pauze nemen in het eindstuk. De dubbele noten met rh moeten vallen als een toccata (levendig en doe het op j eigen manier).
      Begin ht stuk langzaam t leren. Pas na 100 sigaretten te rollen met de hand kun je n fatsoenlijke rollen. En spreken doe je pas na duizenden malen dezelfde woordjes gehoord t hebben :). En als je dan de ontroering voelt na het stuk zonder hapering te kn spelen dan ben je er! Let wel: ht stuk moet dan ahw in je vingers zitten...
      Met fijne groeten! Geert De Boos, België.

    • Geert De Boos · 6 Јул 2013
    • Really wonderful jazz. It will be an ever lasting music for Jazz lovers. Thank you for such a great music.

    • B.M.KirthiKumar · 20 Јун 2013
    • Esta canción es alucinante y Scott Joplin un gran genio.
      No puedo parar de escuchar esta canción, es alucinante, je, je.
      En ella está concentrada toda la esencia de lo que después sería el jazz, blues, charleston, boogie woogie y hasta el rock and roll. Scott Joplin es el padre de la música del S. XX.

    • Misissipi · 16 Април 2013
    • Excelente. Me parece maravilloso que compartan música de este gran compositor.

    • Karla Araoz · 20 Март 2013
    • que buena onda

    • jose daniel · 19 Март 2013
    • excellent piece fun to the ears

    • carter · 6 Фебруар 2013
    • Uno dei migliori di sempre

    • Roberto · 4 Фебруар 2013
    • muy buena pero con dijitaciones mejor

    • juan pablo agudelo · 10 Децембар 2012
    • Muyy buena !

    • Ximena Aragaki · 24 Септембар 2012
    • soy pianista lo que o pino de esto es que es una de las amejores musicas de ratigame
      que conocido tengo 8 años

    • samadhi · 30 Август 2012
    • Es una buena obra por su total originalidad, y su caracter.

    • Pianista · 27 Јун 2012
    • una melodia fantastica che imita proprio una foglia d'acero che volando da albero ad albero vede tutto della foresta.Mi sono innamorato di questa canzone.

    • G.ti. · 18 Јун 2012
    • it looks amazing

    • lexi · 30 Мај 2012
    • Ich kann zwar selber kein Instrument
      spielen aber aufgrund der Tatsache das ich
      viele kenne die es können habe ich es mir heruntergeladen... Irgendwann kann ich es selber spielen.
      Das an sich finde ich herrlich und ist mein Lieblingsmusikstück... Das ist ein Musikstück an welches man sofort denkt wenn man über einen Western spricht oder wenn man über Amerika in der Zeit spricht... sehr gut.
      Die Noten sahen nach dem ersten ansehen sehr schwierig aus und ich denke um diese spielen zu können erfordert es etwas an Übung.

    • Benedikt Althaus · 2 Мај 2012
    • perfetto: con una sensibilità particolare si può esprimere quella dinamica che eviti l'effetto pianola.
      Fabrizio Pasquali

    • fabrizio pasquali · 3 Април 2012
    • this is an amazing peice i love it.i know how to play the beggining and i would like to learn the rest

    • jtm100 · 24 Март 2012
    • one of my favorites of Scott Joplin

    • Ralph Zimmermann · 21 Март 2012
    • buena huiuhsiuhaoispdoaò`sì`d

    • daniel gomez · 17 Јануар 2012
    • esta cancion es super

    • laura bernal aguilera · 29 Децембар 2011
    • esta cancion es super

    • laura bernal aguilera · 29 Децембар 2011
    • This is a very nice peace. I like the way its recorded. fast and flowing. But I don't like playing it that fast myself. Not only do I make mistakes, but it doesn't flow together nicely. I think the problem is the 80 year old piano I play it on. To much bass and not very good touch. I can't find a recording of this peice on the internet as nice as this. It's Crazy!! The first time I listened to this piece I stood in awe. After that I needed to learn it though I never hardly play the piano. I am very good at playing the organ and didn't really like playing the piano but I changed my mind after hearing this peice! I could evan play it out of my head after 3 weeks!

    • pete dick · 7 Децембар 2011
    • I am 12 years old I love this piece of music I can play the first page but would love to learn the rest. This is my favorite website. I go on it all the time to listen to Maple Leaf rag and the Entertainer. Thank you so much

    • Audrey · 21 Новембар 2011
    • genial

    • German Paniagua · 6 Новембар 2011
    • I learned to play the first 2 movements of this in highschool without much musical training. I am looking forward to learning the rest of it. downloading the music today.

    • Cathy · 1 Новембар 2011
    • かわいい

    • you · 12 Октобар 2011
    • Thanks for providing me with the notes-Very appreciative.

    • Rebekka · 3 Октобар 2011
    • this sucks who wants to have intercourse sex i do

    • Caroline burke · 30 Август 2011
    • yaa very fast
      this music comes in the game canal control
      i found its name becaus it was stored in my keyboard
      i wanted to play it!

    • Neill Akash · 28 Август 2011
    • 友達が弾いていて、すごく楽しそうな曲と思ってました。出会えてよかった。

    • pippi · 14 Август 2011
    • Slow it down a little

    • me · 10 Август 2011
    • 憧れの曲です!

    • ruca5000 · 3 Август 2011
    • I play this piece and have done for the past 22 years, heard many people play it, love the piece, but i would say this recording is a little too fast, slow it down a little

    • David · 23 Јул 2011
    • Спасибо за ноты.

    • Alex · 18 Јул 2011
    • awesome

    • Mcp · 7 Јул 2011
    • no hay

    • hernando camilo lopez pareja · 7 Јул 2011
    • This will be a fun piece to play! Wow!

    • Mo · 30 Јун 2011
    • uno dei migliori ragtime di sempre e uno dei miei preferiti

    • alessio alfonsi · 27 Јун 2011
    • i tell you if he was alive today i would want to listen to him play all night and day.

    • daniel · 15 Јун 2011
    • Bad!

    • Guy · 10 Јун 2011
    • Awesome!

    • vicky · 10 Јун 2011
    • omg! its so...awsome!!!!!! luvs it <3

    • alice · 7 Јун 2011
    • wow..........thats fast

    • casey · 7 Јун 2011
    • COOL! Scott Joplin is awesome! I wish I could play like that haha

    • Sarah Jane · 26 Мај 2011
    • 完璧

    • 木目悟 · 7 Мај 2011
    • bellissimo!

    • Tommaso Clai · 3 Мај 2011
    • Thank you very match!

    • Vitaly · 10 Април 2011
    • amazing - i wish i could play it

    • jzcl · 8 Април 2011
    • めっちゃ良い曲

    • yusuke · 4 Април 2011
    • さすがに良い曲です。
      はずれがない

    • こうすけ · 3 Април 2011
    • ずっと前に海外の街中でパフォーマーの人がとても楽しそうに弾いていた曲です。大好きです♪
      私も弾けるようになりたいです!

    • かおり · 22 Март 2011
    • pourri votre truc de viieux

    • martinez · 22 Фебруар 2011
    • I like the best です!

    • 777 · 7 Фебруар 2011
    • i like it

    • ui · 1 Фебруар 2011
    • This is a very fun song! its my ultimite favorate rag.

    • Alyssa · 24 Јануар 2011
    • geniale

    • Anthony · 24 Јануар 2011
    • Muy Buena!

    • pepe benavente · 4 Јануар 2011
    • たのしいよね

    • · 29 Децембар 2010
    • リズミカルで心弾む

    • 風嫌いな散らかりヘッド · 12 Децембар 2010
    • Buenaaaaa cancionnn

    • nataly castrillon · 10 Децембар 2010
    • excellent

    • martin simon · 7 Децембар 2010
    • 楽しい曲です!

    • まき · 1 Децембар 2010
    • すごく明るくて好きです。

    • 倉本 · 27 Новембар 2010
    • played by Scott Joplin
      Very nice!

    • andrea oyole frederico · 5 Август 2010
    • I find this very nice song ... Now I've found scores ninth wait to learn this song

    • Gianfranco Cattoni · 7 Мај 2010
    • It's fantastical how the sound goes through your body and makes you want to dance.

    • MiKi · 28 Јануар 2010
    • Great melody. Doesn't need any proof to be classic of jazz. Simply amazingly dynamic and envolving. Simply Scott Joplin.

    • Dmitry Y. Gr. · 20 Децембар 2009
    • This music is just a work of art. I can't believe someone can actually play this. I love playin' this on my piano! AMAZING!!

    • LongHaul · 26 Октобар 2009
    • Insane, truly unbelievable that someone can play that many notes at one time

      Simply AMAZING

    • Mr. Piano · 2 Септембар 2009
    • puto el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que leeputo el que lee

    • puto el que lee · 7 Јун 2009
    • it has a wonderful way to lift one's spirit.

    • emily bensch · 23 Април 2009