Nota ikona

Recenzije The Entertainer Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

200 recenzija

The Entertainer Original version Rating: 4.79 out of 5 based on 211 reviews.
    • muy bueno. gracias

    • dario coronel · 8 Март 2017
    • The original. Gorgeous.

    • Anne · 5 Јануар 2017
    • Super nuty, ale nagranie jakieś dziwne nagranie. Pozdro z Wałbrzycha!

    • TOMI · 30 Децембар 2016
    • ok otto very good

    • gy · 23 Децембар 2016
    • Me parece muy apropiada para una clase muestra. Está muy completa. Tendrá la partitura a 4 manos?

    • Juan Cruz Abella · 20 Децембар 2016
    • huhohuyg8g8u6yh6y7uy

    • hkuigfy · 7 Децембар 2016
    • Thank you for using this piece for free!

    • JH · 12 Новембар 2016
    • me gusto era la que buscaba

    • abcdefg... · 4 Новембар 2016
    • muy alegre

    • Josep Miquel Bonet Morales · 31 Август 2016
    • great
      very delighful
      thank you so much

    • jenny · 16 Јун 2016
    • bem didatica e oportuna para principiantes

    • joao claudio margoni · 23 Мај 2016
    • Tolles Stück(y)

    • Ace · 9 Март 2016
    • Thank you for providing a free download of the original "The Entertainer" sheet music for piano.

    • Steven van de Ven · 26 Фебруар 2016
    • Excelente música que me levou ao passado quando assistia a filmes do velho oeste americano.

    • EDMAR ANTUNES DE OLIVEIRA · 21 Фебруар 2016
    • Fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic

    • Jospeh Lighter · 6 Фебруар 2016
    • MUY BUEN SITIO, AGRADEZCO SU COLABORACIÓN A LOS MÚSICOS DEL MUNDO MIL GRACIAS SIGAN ASÍ

    • FRANCISCO LOPEZ · 16 Септембар 2015
    • excelente trabajo... gracias a esta pag pudimos encontrar la partitura que mi hija necesitaba para presentar!

    • natalia · 9 Септембар 2015
    • excelente!!!!!

    • pili · 14 Јун 2015
    • Brilliantly done!

    • Ina van Zyl · 27 Мај 2015
    • Kept searching "free" music. Didn't find until I searched for "Original The Entertainer Score" fyi. But...I did find it and thank you. So many variations, it is good to know what the actual original is. Old guy coming back to try again and just jumping right in. Have classical guitar background/training and some piano along the way so I think I can pull it off....wish me luck.

    • Dan Baxter · 24 Март 2015
    • 素敵な曲!引いてて楽しい!!!!!!!!!!!

    • N · 18 Март 2015
    • MUY BUENA INTERPRETACION. FELICITACIONES

    • LUIS GOYTIZOLO · 11 Март 2015
    • I like older music,I can do the Melodie from Fur Elise,though I know most of the background/bass clef part,still need to get the timing down.

    • D.Ayres · 12 Фебруар 2015
    • awesome song!

    • guy · 14 Јануар 2015
    • Einfach ein Klassiker

    • NewYorkerWolf · 13 Јануар 2015
    • Schon auf dem Klavier machts Spaß, auf der Trompete noch mehr. Und der Film erst. Grüße an Lonneman ;))

    • Jens · 22 Децембар 2014
    • Спасибо за ноты

    • Сергей · 20 Децембар 2014
    • excellent site. will tell everyone about it!

    • Sue M · 16 Новембар 2014
    • Awesome song for entertainment and amusing shows.

    • Mectacular · 8 Новембар 2014
    • CRÍTICA, NINGUNA! Me encanta este tema!!!

    • misteriosa · 29 Октобар 2014
    • Muito bom!!!!!

    • André Knoener · 18 Август 2014
    • Bin 15 und habe es in den Pfingstferien in 2 Wochen gelernt. Ja,es ist schwer,aber mit 1-2h Übung am Tag machbar;) Und als kleiner Tipp:Am besten auswendig spielen und sich auf das gehüpfe der linken Hand konzentrieren:)

    • Piano · 14 Август 2014
    • es buena la publicacion

    • omar bringas · 1 Мај 2014
    • Excelente pieza, divertida y llena de enegia. Todos desean aprender este clasico.

    • Naomi Torres · 23 Април 2014
    • Perfect! Just like the music I can't find in my garage from my childhood!

    • Teresa S · 17 Фебруар 2014
    • Excellente interprétation, donnant l'impression du piano mécanique des saloons du Wild West.

    • Dominique · 8 Фебруар 2014
    • Excelente obra. Toco esta peça deste crinaça. Adoro-a!

    • Marcos Pecorari · 10 Новембар 2013
    • Schönes Stück!

    • Dina · 3 Новембар 2013
    • Perfeita para estudo e tocar para diversão com familiares e amigos

    • Afonso Gomes · 23 Октобар 2013
    • 楽譜のダウンロードの仕方がわからない

    • mana · 23 Септембар 2013
    • だいすきな曲なのでとてもうれしいです。

    • ここみ · 29 Август 2013
    • Llevo tiempo ya tocando la version simplificada y buscando la partitura original de Scott Joplin, a la que en mi opinion, no le llega a la suela del zapato y esta es la mejor web

    • Ivan Gassol Saez · 26 Јул 2013
    • nice,thx for sharing this sheet!

    • piano_bin · 20 Јул 2013
    • La tenía buscada desde hace mucho tiempo en la Unión Musical Española

    • Eugenio Reinhard · 15 Јун 2013
    • beautiful piece

    • RJ Miran · 17 Мај 2013
    • É um clássico!

    • João da Silva Cascão · 17 Мај 2013
    • es una gran pieza para divertirce y mejorar

    • Jhon Anderson Patiño · 10 Мај 2013
    • One of the best songs of all time and my personal favorite.

    • Garrett dufoe · 1 Мај 2013
    • Ich liebe das Stück! :D
      Aber etwas schwer

    • Melanie · 17 Април 2013
    • Das muss man spielen können...

    • Mr. XXX · 27 Март 2013
    • Es muy bueno esta pagina pero no hay algunas partituras que busco

    • Vivian Vilamani Sosa · 25 Март 2013
    • If Bobby Dilley can play it.... I think anyone can.
      http://bobbydilley.co.uk/

    • Lewis Houghton · 27 Фебруар 2013
    • iyi hazırlanmış bir site. Her şey mükemmel. İlgililere sonsuz teşekkürlerimle.

    • memduh · 23 Фебруар 2013
    • i love this song i also try and find out ways to dance to it its that cool

    • abigail · 22 Фебруар 2013
    • Me encanta su melodía y ritmo

    • abuenoc@yahoo.es · 22 Фебруар 2013
    • amo esta cancion! hay que tener mucho oido y capacidad para crear este tipo de musica!

    • emi lia · 12 Децембар 2012
    • És mi cancion favorita

    • helena f r · 26 Новембар 2012
    • Nicht ganz einfach zu spielen, aber reizvoll.

    • Ikke Tastentänzer · 10 Новембар 2012
    • good partition

    • Philippe · 2 Новембар 2012
    • esta es una pieza clasica muy alegre,y movida. yo digo que scott joplin hizo esta pieza con mucho trabajo y estusiasmo para poder lograr su objetivo.es beatiful.

    • ricardo fuentes · 27 Октобар 2012
    • bello e orecchiabile

    • velia · 27 Октобар 2012
    • Is hier ja is hier o ja wie is hier ja wie is hier o ja

    • fsfqsfs · 3 Октобар 2012
    • Cool :) love it

    • vo bach duong · 21 Септембар 2012
    • ありがとうございました。

    • ぽん · 8 Септембар 2012
    • He, ich hab 5 Sterne eingegeben!!!

    • Mahagoni · 31 Август 2012
    • Hab meine Meinung doch geändert :D
      Ich versuch es auf Klavier zu spielen, aber es ist VERDAMMT NOCH MALL SAUSCHWER!!!!!

    • Mahagoni · 31 Август 2012
    • Uuuups....wusste nicht, was Rezension ist..... :I
      Na ja...total GEILES Lied :DS

    • Mahagoni · 31 Август 2012
    • Me parece muy alegre y divertida cuando la olles te dan ganas de bailar

    • Sara González niño · 30 Јул 2012
    • immer wieder tolles lied

    • harald · 28 Јул 2012
    • 初めて利用しますが、好きな曲なのでうれしいです。

    • アイラ · 8 Јул 2012
    • this is very nice and I am going to play it!

    • Yi Beom Gyu · 4 Јул 2012
    • increible xD muy bueno.. me llamo la atencio la alegria

    • Joan Gaucho · 23 Јун 2012
    • I'd say that this is one of the best songs I've ever heard. I am learning it now and am really enjoying it. Best song ever!!!!!

    • Solomon · 18 Јун 2012
    • Suuuper !!!

    • B · 11 Јун 2012
    • la partitura está perfecta.

    • guillermo juan · 10 Јун 2012
    • toll
      super
      es ist ein tolles lied
      es ist mein lieblingslied

    • leonard · 22 Мај 2012
    • mieux que le RAGTIME c pas possible !!!!!!
      J'AIME !!!!!!!!!

    • Léa · 19 Мај 2012
    • essa musica é um pouco difícil

    • izael julio cochito vicente · 17 Мај 2012
    • 素晴らしい曲!大好きです、ありがとうございました。

    • satoko · 11 Мај 2012
    • me gusta mucho esta pieza y todas las de scott joplin

    • eduardo solorzano · 3 Мај 2012
    • è fantastica!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Marco Solinas · 25 Април 2012
    • Muito bom!!

    • Erika Siqueira · 14 Април 2012
    • és un tema que sempre m' ha agradat.

    • Lo Graller · 20 Март 2012
    • deinemudda

    • opj · 29 Фебруар 2012
    • エンターティナー最高です!!

    • atou · 26 Фебруар 2012
    • 子供と一緒に家で弾けるように!!楽しい曲を選択しました。

    • ゆうまま · 24 Фебруар 2012
    • I like the entertainer!

    • 福山 大海 · 20 Фебруар 2012
    • Esta obra me llamó mucho la atención por su composición, la alegría que muestra y su originalidad. Mis respetos al autor: Scott

    • Sara Vizcaíno · 11 Фебруар 2012
    • isso é ariveo

    • julia benke · 3 Фебруар 2012
    • me encanta

    • rares ramirez · 2 Фебруар 2012
    • good! good!good!good!

    • io · 2 Фебруар 2012
    • dieses stück ist fantastisch

    • Phillip · 30 Јануар 2012
    • wow *-* io dovrei farla agli esami di 3 mediaaa.... <3

    • francesca · 19 Јануар 2012
    • i love this org much better than the other

    • D · 10 Јануар 2012
    • very good

    • jisun-park · 3 Јануар 2012
    • いいね

    • 江戸川快斗 · 23 Децембар 2011
    • es demasiado ràpida

    • aaaaaa · 5 Децембар 2011
    • yoine

    • bu- · 4 Децембар 2011
    • 弾いてみたい

    • chan · 4 Децембар 2011
    • 小さいころのピアノの発表会で友達が弾いてたのを思い出して弾きたくなりました。

    • riho · 3 Децембар 2011
    • è bello

    • tommy · 25 Новембар 2011
    • Super

    • Bjus · 23 Новембар 2011
    • thank you

    • piano · 23 Новембар 2011
    • Awesome song love to listen to it I would love to learn the original Entertainer someday

    • Audrey · 21 Новембар 2011
    • ottimo

    • karlo · 14 Новембар 2011
    • es muy dibertida

    • pedo · 11 Новембар 2011
    • molt pepins

    • filemon · 3 Новембар 2011
    • 정말조하용

    • Yenjoo · 29 Октобар 2011
    • Brano ragtime per eccellenza

    • andreino · 28 Октобар 2011
    • Hoffwn i chwarae hon un diwrnod... Ar ol i ddysgu sut i chwarae'r piano!

    • Ceri - ann · 27 Октобар 2011
    • 息子に

    • hiro · 24 Октобар 2011
    • Es un tema dificil para mi en el piano pero me gusta y lo voy a aprender a tocar

    • Lautaro Cárdenas Mancini · 21 Октобар 2011
    • Super Version, klingt gut, ist aber leicht zu spielen, spitze!!

    • Amigo · 20 Октобар 2011
    • One of the best pieces Joplin wrote. The arrangement was terrific and the printout absolutely clear.

    • Phil · 18 Октобар 2011
    • geht schon ;)

    • ich · 18 Октобар 2011
    • Echt witzig.

    • jaroslav · 18 Октобар 2011
    • es muy buena y me recuerda cuando era pequeña por ls peliculas

    • helenags · 10 Октобар 2011
    • This song brings memories and joy1

    • anonymous · 8 Октобар 2011
    • TThis is the best old song i've ever heard

    • mr. x · 6 Октобар 2011
    • very good

    • a · 21 Септембар 2011
    • that's amazing :O

    • mira akawi · 19 Септембар 2011
    • eccezionale!

    • Lavinia Viola · 13 Септембар 2011
    • perfect

    • ashlea toledo · 11 Септембар 2011
    • 30\07\2011 enrico arba 15 anni l' ha suonata ad alghero, provincia di sassari in sardegna, all'auditorium di via xx settembre senza fare neanke un errore, LUI SI KE E UN MUSICISTA PRODIGIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • amica di enrico · 7 Септембар 2011
    • nice

    • rachel giam · 13 Август 2011
    • excelente piaeza muy bn la pagina aunk hay k nesayar para lograr bien la pieza

    • roberto sebastian · 12 Август 2011
    • supi -schön wenn man es mal kann

    • hari · 7 Август 2011
    • I like this because my dad and granddad plays it aswell

    • daniel · 5 Август 2011
    • oh mann .dieses lied ist
      optimimus pur. ein toller song
      und schön das er kostenlos ist

    • p-master · 1 Август 2011
    • いいね!

    • ろろ · 31 Јул 2011
    • I LOVE!!! this song I have longed to play this maybe when I am older ;) but thanks you!!! this is soo great!

    • cheryl · 29 Јул 2011
    • Deliciosa de tocar e de ouvir

    • denise musica · 25 Јул 2011
    • muymuybuena me encanta la musica clesica

    • frank gustavo saenz gomez · 4 Јул 2011
    • siempre me ha gustado esta cancion....es la mejor.........

    • daniel alejandro ramirez reina · 1 Јул 2011
    • simplesmente demais!!!!!

    • Élson · 29 Јун 2011
    • ti mette allegria

    • filippo · 27 Јун 2011
    • splendido pezzo di un grande musicista

    • franco di pinto · 27 Јун 2011
    • Un brano divertente e allo stesso tempo complesso. Un miscuglio tra divertimento e bravura!

    • Maurizio Giuiusa · 9 Јун 2011
    • It's nice how this is the original and not some simplified version

    • Scout · 8 Јун 2011
    • i totally love this song

    • bob · 18 Мај 2011
    • 素晴らしい

    • ジョン · 15 Мај 2011
    • es una cancion bueniiisima ,es super chula ,inmejorable

    • anuki almuedo montero · 30 Април 2011
    • muy buena

    • jaime garcia mochales · 13 Април 2011
    • good!

    • a · 3 Април 2011
    • nice!!

    • papapa · 3 Април 2011
    • esta muy bien echa no se puede evitar no escucharla me facina

    • arturo lopez cruz · 31 Март 2011
    • es extraordinario

    • marisebar · 29 Март 2011
    • ありがたいです。

    • 欲しかったです · 29 Март 2011
    • Çalmak ve dinlemek çok eğlenceli.

    • tunç yalçın · 28 Март 2011
    • Exelente

    • Edwin Adalberto Sanchez · 28 Март 2011
    • 探してました

    • あああ · 26 Март 2011
    • いい曲です

    • hiko · 22 Март 2011
    • 探してました!!

    • koh · 10 Март 2011
    • 弾いてみたかった曲です☆

    • · 5 Март 2011
    • i like this piece

    • simeon · 1 Март 2011
    • ひいてみたかったんです!!

    • まさ · 28 Фебруар 2011
    • Muy buena cancion viejos recuerdos

    • Juan Rogelio Garcia Aguilar · 27 Фебруар 2011
    • よかったー

    • momo · 26 Фебруар 2011
    • bellissimaaaaaaaaaaa

    • garofalo giovanni · 20 Фебруар 2011
    • chevege

    • marcia · 19 Фебруар 2011
    • Splendida

    • Anthony · 22 Јануар 2011
    • SO FUN!!!! 50 gazillion stars!!!

    • Em · 18 Јануар 2011
    • 探していたのですごくうれしい!です

    • ミエ · 17 Јануар 2011
    • Brings back many pleasant memories. Awesome, rhythm, sound, the whole ball of wax. Love it.

    • Sheila · 13 Јануар 2011
    • Me encanta esta cancion! esttoy decidida a tocarla

    • Sophie · 31 Децембар 2010
    • amo esta cancion
      aunq' es un poco dificil d' tocaar

    • karina · 29 Децембар 2010
    • たのしみです

    • mano · 28 Децембар 2010
    • 一度弾いてみたかった♪

    • どき · 28 Децембар 2010
    • 好き!

    • asasc · 27 Децембар 2010
    • muy buena!! la primera que aprendi a tocar haha

    • noe samuel · 25 Децембар 2010
    • ondo

    • kakakulo · 12 Децембар 2010
    • All time favourite piano piece

    • Nicci van Niekerk · 11 Децембар 2010
    • Good!!

    • johney · 9 Децембар 2010
    • it's very good

    • jack · 9 Децембар 2010
    • 贊贊贊贊贊贊贊贊

    • 哈哈哈 · 4 Децембар 2010
    • Adorei !!!

    • otimo · 28 Новембар 2010
    • この曲をピアノで弾きたかったんだー!うれしい!

    • やっくん · 25 Новембар 2010
    • it's beautiful

    • rachele liuzzo · 22 Новембар 2010
    • Un tema exelente. Muy recomendable aunque un poco difícil de tocar para principiantes

    • Lucas Nerkrosh · 21 Новембар 2010
    • buenisima

    • ivan hapo · 1 Новембар 2010
    • It is AMAZING! Sure makes my top ten favorite songs!!

    • Marianella70 · 13 Октобар 2010
    • it's amazing! i play it on my accordion...

    • Elisa . · 2 Октобар 2010
    • geiles lied ey voll hamma voll grass gorect

    • Detlef · 24 Септембар 2010
    • swAwSOME!! totally entertaining ;) i LOVE it!

    • Kerstin · 16 Јул 2010
    • Cool B-)

    • Johann Sebastian · 15 Јул 2010
    • My favorite Joplin rag! I first learned about it with the movie, "The Sting" and I've loved it ever since.

    • Scott · 16 Јун 2010
    • для меня эта музыка сегодня открытие, прекрасное открытие..

    • Марина · 6 Мај 2010
    • its looks very difficult but its great!

    • evie · 18 Јануар 2010
    • Es ist echt ein super Ohrwurm.

    • aw · 15 Новембар 2009
    • I love this music. It sounds like a burst of excitement in just 4 minutes! When i play this, it makes me feel joyful! AMAZING!!

    • LongHaul · 26 Октобар 2009
    • I absolutly love playing this piece on the piano! It rocks!

    • Wae Waeg · 29 Август 2009
    • its good!very ggoodd!

    • wert · 6 Август 2009
    • it has a joyous sound that makes you happy

    • emily bensch · 23 Април 2009
    • It is difficult - me and my boyfriend play it as a duet, playing one hand each...

    • Lucy · 13 Април 2009
    • awesome but freaking hard to play

    • ijgjkgkjgjk · 11 Април 2009
    • It's a great but difficult song. I like to play it becaus it is making me happy on bad days. I would play him all the time:)

    • Baenedikt · 5 Април 2009