Nota ikona

Recenzije Ave Maria ave maria

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

38 recenzija

Ave Maria ave maria Rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 44 reviews.
    • La sencillez de expresar con autenticidad los sentimientos.

    • Sitola · 14 Април 2017
    • Danke sehr schön

    • Soprano · 15 Март 2017
    • Chwyta za serce najbardziej.

    • Jerzy · 21 Новембар 2016
    • Es bellísima

    • Ana Kancer · 1 Новембар 2016
    • Utwór ten jest piękny,nic dodać nic ująć.

    • Dariusz · 28 Октобар 2016
    • Wunderschönes Stück

    • Gkockelmann · 23 Август 2016
    • Eccellente il servizio di questo sito e la notazione corretta complimenti

    • pia · 23 Јун 2016
    • stupendo lo spartito

    • pia · 5 Јун 2016
    • Most of us wants to make more money added to our normal job we don’t know the means or how to do it, we are in a global world where things are now made easy only to those who are exposed to information. I want to share with you a genuine and guaranteed method to make extra money at home through the internet and it is %100 real, I don’t know why am sharing this source but I believe it can help someone financially. I am more than sure you will get the best result. Click…….. www.pytonhacker.com

    • william · 25 Мај 2016
    • Most of us wants to make more money added to our normal job we don’t know the means or how to do it, we are in a global world where things are now made easy only to those who are exposed to information. I want to share with you a genuine and guaranteed method to make extra money at home through the internet and it is %100 real, I don’t know why am sharing this source but I believe it can help someone financially. I am more than sure you will get the best result. Click…….. www.pytonhacker.com

    • William · 25 Мај 2016
    • Thank You for such an amazing information. I'll look forward to visit this blog again.

      http://www.ipl9live.in/

    • daaku · 8 Април 2016
    • Merci pour cette partition. Cet Ave Maria est merveilleux de lumière. Bonne transcription, facile à jouer pour les pianistes.

    • Pascale · 27 Јануар 2016
    • Belle pièce que je ne connais

    • Claude Beaudoin · 3 Јануар 2016
    • Es geht einen ans Herz, wunderbar, diese Komposition ist sehr berührend, man wird in die Zeit Jesus versetzt

    • Diana · 21 Новембар 2015
    • How is it possible to get the orchestral parts for this piece. I want to perform this Ave Maria in December. if anyone has any clues on where to get the parts, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you

    • Marco · 3 Новембар 2015
    • Wunderschönes Stück!

    • Lire · 8 Октобар 2015
    • Beautiful melody

    • Mercedes · 20 Септембар 2015
    • Ich liebe dies Lied! Ich aheb schon viele Ave Marias gesungen, aber dies ist neben dem von Bach/Gounod eines der schönsten, dass ich bisher kennengelenrt habe. Danke dem Komponisten und Autor.

    • Juliane · 19 Септембар 2015
    • Beautiful! I love M. Lorenc's musuc :-D

    • Marzena · 8 Септембар 2015
    • Eine sehr schöne Ave Maria.

    • Gita Schwinger · 8 Септембар 2015
    • Beatiful piece

    • Javier · 13 Август 2015
    • Das schönste Ave Maria das ich je gehört habe

    • Buhr Ralf · 19 Јул 2015
    • The beautiful piece! It will be great if the the end of the piece can be extended longer with more sophisticated arrangement in the piano accompaniment.

    • Neil Lin · 7 Јул 2015
    • To niebiańska muzyka, ta muzyka nie pochodzi z tego świata, to muzyka od Boga

    • wojteks9 wojteks9 · 30 Децембар 2014
    • exelente pieza

    • Alejandro · 14 Новембар 2014
    • Muy Buena esta Pieza, Exelente

    • Alejandro Antonio López Pérez · 14 Новембар 2014
    • exellente piece agreable a l'oreille

    • willy · 29 Мај 2014
    • I like very much

    • Hector Martinez · 10 Мај 2014
    • ein wunderschönes Ave Maria. Es wurde zu meinen Lieblingslied.

    • Gerti · 30 Април 2014
    • Superbe ave maria. Merci à bernie de me l'avoir fait découvrir

    • Cath Julien · 5 Април 2014
    • M. Lorenc, bonjour! J'aimerais tellement pouvoir chanter cette Ave-Maria, aussi belle qu' émouvante mais il me faudra une partition. Je cherche depuis un moment dans le commerce en Suisse, sans succès. J'aimerais savoir où pourrait-on la trouver. Est-ce qu'il faudra vous la commander directement? Je vous remercie d'avance l'attention donnée à cette demande. Et, encore une fois, merci, merci, merci pour cette beauté dédiée à La Vierge Marie et de la partager avec nous. Julia Pozza-Marçal

    • Pozza-Marçal Julia · 25 Март 2014
    • Magnififique!

    • eric gnassounou · 23 Март 2014
    • I heart it on Youtube the first time and I'm thrilled :)

    • Peter Mayer · 10 Фебруар 2014
    • wunderschön:-)
      Danke Michal Lorenc

    • Spataky · 13 Јануар 2014
    • Música maravilhosa (wonderful song)!!!
      A versão com a soprano Olga Szyrowa é um espetáculo
      (the version with the soprano Olga Szyrowa is amazing)...

    • Luiz Morato Jr. · 7 Децембар 2013
    • Piękne i nie ma o czym mówić ;)

    • Marzena · 26 Септембар 2013
    • The typesetting is of high quality. The ratio of music to trim size is excellent, making it very easy on the eyes to peruse. The music itself is marvelous. It is a good medium-size (vocal) piece to entrance audience after audience. And, in that fashion, as the length of this work resembles a character piece and/or study, multiple arrangements, interpretations, reductions, etc. can be easily gleaned. A tour de force.

    • Hans Friedrich Nölcke · 28 Јун 2013
    • Bravo ! Merci.
      Gda

    • Georges Dangleterre · 4 Јун 2013