Nota ikona

Recenzije Canon in D Easy piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

300 recenzija

Canon in D Easy piano Rating: 4.64 out of 5 based on 304 reviews.
    • 【実咲凜音 退団記念歌詞集】
      私たちも あなたがいてくれたから夢を見ることができました。
      あなたの歌声にどれだけ勇気付けられたか、どれだけ感動したか。
      たくさんの夢をありがとう。

    • まい · 7 Мај 2017
    • これからたくさん弾いてみたいと思います

    • まい · 7 Мај 2017
    • Wspaniale, że mogę mieć te nuty. :)

    • Miroslaw · 4 Мај 2017
    • Preciosa, soy novata con el piano y esta pieza me suena como ninguna.

    • Ana Martos · 17 Април 2017
    • とてもいい曲ですね。

    • smile · 27 Март 2017
    • Love this easy version of Pachelbel's Canon in D ! My students are loving the sound immensely!

    • Margaret O'Neill · 24 Фебруар 2017
    • ¡excelente! ¡gracias por compartir!

    • hector perez mendoza · 20 Фебруар 2017
    • I like very much

    • Romano · 14 Децембар 2016
    • the best ever

    • rr · 20 Новембар 2016
    • Excellent!!

    • Mack BordaExcellent · 5 Новембар 2016
    • Caray, es una pieza muy bella, desde que la escuche hace años me gusto. Gracias por permitir su descarga y felicidades.

    • Alejandro González Pacheco · 13 Септембар 2016
    • È minha favorita dentre as clássicas... farei sua exposição...

    • Roberto C. Ribeiro · 5 Септембар 2016
    • muy buena cancion para inspirar

    • ricardo · 1 Септембар 2016
    • muito bom!

    • paulo luiz lopes · 31 Август 2016
    • M'ha agradat molt

    • Rosa · 3 Јул 2016
    • bellissimo

    • ciimmi · 22 Мај 2016
    • muy bonita

    • Gabriela MArtinez · 13 Мај 2016
    • rien à signaler . Tout est beau

    • dbebe · 29 Март 2016
    • Buona trascrizione per giovani pianisti e principianti.

    • Alessandra Mazzanti · 25 Март 2016
    • se eu creio em deus meu coraçao fortalece se não creio passo a crer se estava na incerteza não estou mais...

    • roberto gonçalves jardim · 19 Март 2016
    • no es nada mal

    • carlos martinez · 11 Март 2016
    • très poétique cette pièce de musique

    • paul dupuis · 30 Децембар 2015
    • Excelente!!!

    • Maria João Guerreiro Ngan Meng Barbosa Alvim de Fa · 26 Децембар 2015
    • やってみなきゃわからん

    • ピアノ初心者 · 21 Децембар 2015
    • muy buena esta pieza

    • keyla da silva · 5 Новембар 2015
    • to je pre lako

    • ela · 23 Октобар 2015
    • Just Love it Typeset Excellent Just wish I could use LilyPond as easily

    • Michael Lowdon · 7 Октобар 2015
    • it looks easy and nice... :)

    • sandra · 25 Септембар 2015
    • Es muy buenA! tiene un buen ritmo y la considero practicat

    • Gabyru konata izumi · 3 Август 2015
    • bellissima e lo spartito mi è stato molto utile

    • sara · 13 Јун 2015
    • safasdnolijnpooihkcna slñhcsjarfusdtcfsedffSD

    • tafdaf · 4 Јун 2015
    • Como algumas outras peças eruditas, esta tem o poder de nos transportar para um lugar mais bonito e perfeito, que só a arte mais pura consegue fazer. Muito Lindo!!!

    • Ivana Izabel Souza · 2 Јун 2015
    • いいかんじです!!!

    • こば · 21 Мај 2015
    • estou encantado com esta obra

    • luiz carlos silva santos · 18 Мај 2015
    • fantastico!!!

    • Ornella · 10 Мај 2015
    • mancano molti abbellimenti però è comunque bello ... questo brano mi fa rilassare tantissimo e questi spartiti sono facili anche per me che sono una sassofonista di 12 anni che suona il piano solo come obbie ... è addirittura, almeno per me, più facile di nuvole bianche

    • roberta · 4 Мај 2015
    • molto bello

    • piero · 14 Април 2015
    • Muy buena pieza de pachelbel para tocar en piano !

    • angie romero · 27 Март 2015
    • A very nice version for younger pianists.

    • Sharon · 25 Март 2015
    • Simplesmente linda, acalma o espirito.

    • Jose Anchieta Andre · 19 Март 2015
    • I live this song. Nothing better

    • Nathan · 16 Март 2015
    • Sono morta e sto sognando un angelo che suona, non c'è altra spiegazione

    • caterina · 15 Март 2015
    • brano bellissimo

    • Eugenio · 6 Фебруар 2015
    • I'm a beginner, and I've tried to play other sheets but they were too hard. This one is good.

    • nani · 28 Децембар 2014
    • why can't I download this I have all the necessary downloads to do so, and can do nothing with any of them. jlhgrn@gmail.com

    • Jangy · 17 Новембар 2014
    • excelente muchas gracias

    • luis · 7 Октобар 2014
    • Spartito comodo per la lettura, pezzo affascinante e sempre attuale

    • Carola · 30 Септембар 2014
    • Muito lindo!

    • Otavio · 18 Септембар 2014
    • little good. very useful

    • ortiz david · 21 Август 2014
    • solo quiero la partitura

    • isi · 21 Јул 2014
    • es muy hermosa , relajante para escucharla,soy musico y aunque interpreto musica variada,esta cancion es especial por lo que transmite,sublime como creo que dice en un comentario.gracias

    • jaime gutierrez · 19 Јул 2014
    • fa schifo orribile troppo facile

    • liszt · 11 Јул 2014
    • Muy logrado. Me gustó.

    • josé antonio · 30 Мај 2014
    • me encanta

    • juan · 5 Април 2014
    • きれいな歌ですね〜〜

    • たけ · 31 Март 2014
    • bellissima!!! *^*

    • GIuseppina · 2 Март 2014
    • Excelente, gostei bastante.

    • Aylton Henriques Macedo · 28 Фебруар 2014
    • Es muy buena

    • Cristian Serna · 5 Децембар 2013
    • Gradevole e commovente

    • Alessandro · 8 Октобар 2013
    • this home page is so good. i never see this page.

    • aaa · 30 Септембар 2013
    • molto bello e interessante

    • Gian Tacca · 6 Септембар 2013
    • hermosa musica que me acaricia el alma y me llena de felicidad !!!

    • laura · 24 Август 2013
    • gracias , una música que me llega profundo al corazón !!!

    • laura · 24 Август 2013
    • Ich bin über das Stück "Sanctus" von LIBERA darauf gekommen.
      Es gefällt mir sehr gut!

    • Alfred Falk · 10 Август 2013
    • it is good to try from the easy piece before get the advance one

    • vivi · 17 Јун 2013
    • very good!!

    • 三時熟語 · 6 Јун 2013
    • ottimo sito

    • paolino · 1 Јун 2013
    • Io lo so a memoria e ogni volta che lo suono penso alle cose belle, mi rilasso e mi commuovo. E' molto bello:)

    • Elisa · 18 Мај 2013
    • me encanta es un tema dulce para el oido

    • solange andrea miranda miranda · 12 Мај 2013
    • No carga que fatii

    • Manuu muñoz · 13 Април 2013
    • brano favoloso fa sognare e emoziona ogni volta

    • monica · 26 Март 2013
    • bojestvenno!!!

    • Violino94 · 24 Март 2013
    • Très joli! C,est la première pièce que ma fille arrive à jouer et j'en suis émue!

    • Marie · 28 Фебруар 2013
    • spartito molto buono. Lo consiglio.

    • riccardo · 26 Фебруар 2013
    • its a great help for me..

    • fayeina · 22 Фебруар 2013
    • fantastico

    • marco rossi · 6 Фебруар 2013
    • Belissima ,divinal

    • Maria ester sousa trigo · 5 Фебруар 2013
    • Super für Anfänger, die dann stolz sagen können "ichhab auch schon gespielt" oder zu Allgemeinbildung....

    • Barbara · 25 Јануар 2013
    • muy buenba

    • richi · 23 Децембар 2012
    • es una muy hermosa cancion la cual te haze sentir tristeza y felicidad

    • jhazmin travezaño requena · 17 Децембар 2012
    • es una pieza hermosa. gracias por la partitura.

    • ma. carmen sanchez · 7 Децембар 2012
    • I like this master piece and I also like this web site,
      " chapeau" for the adminstrator and staff

    • Youghou M · 1 Децембар 2012
    • una pieza especial, gracias permitirnos tenerla a la mano.

    • luis fernandez · 25 Новембар 2012
    • ダウンロードさせて頂ました。ありがとうございます。

    • N.A · 13 Новембар 2012
    • Está muy didáctica. Muy bien para principiante.
      Agradezco que se pueda archivar.

    • shirley vallenas · 1 Новембар 2012
    • this piano song makes me happy!! when i listen to this, i feel the beautiful moments in my live... i download this and play this on piano... that is a very good song!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      I like it =)

    • miriam · 19 Октобар 2012
    • Questo brano mi fa sognare, rilassare, mi fa sentire felice, è una melodia bellissima che mi da un senso di pace interiore.

    • monica · 8 Октобар 2012
    • Genial!!!!

    • Lili · 6 Октобар 2012
    • Thanks a lot !

    • Nie Jiantao · 24 Септембар 2012
    • Genial cancion

    • Maria · 20 Септембар 2012
    • 아주 쉬운 악보를 잘 구했습니다

    • r · 20 Септембар 2012
    • Thought the piece would be longer but overall it was nice!

    • Seraphina · 5 Септембар 2012
    • woooo good^^

    • yumic · 4 Септембар 2012
    • Thank i needed this for homework

    • Tayla · 20 Август 2012
    • ce n'es pas ce que je recherche comme arrachement

    • remi · 13 Август 2012
    • トランペットでもよく吹いています。癒されます。

    • misa · 6 Август 2012
    • 피아노 연주를 해보려구요

    • 김도헌 · 30 Јул 2012
    • very good and melodios

    • ασασ · 25 Јул 2012
    • é uma boa música,gostei

    • josia da silva pinta · 18 Јул 2012
    • great music. thanks for sharing

    • vannx · 16 Јул 2012
    • Molto bello e suggestivo!

    • aldolak · 14 Јул 2012
    • good song!well!i like

    • chan ting · 29 Јун 2012
    • muy buena melodía y compañía. Gracias por el ofrecimiento de la partitura

    • Luis Vásquez · 20 Јун 2012
    • totemoyokatta

    • alice · 20 Јун 2012
    • Muy buena pagina

    • jose · 19 Јун 2012
    • ottimo brano e spartito

    • davide · 17 Јун 2012
    • Très simple, et facile, j'adore !

    • Claire · 9 Јун 2012
    • muy buena partitura

    • william · 29 Мај 2012
    • Good and nice.

    • Meister X · 23 Мај 2012
    • J'adore ce morceau... ce thème qui revient... j'aimerai bien le jouer

    • nana · 15 Мај 2012
    • thank you

    • ういおう · 11 Мај 2012
    • Ótimo, melhor não há!

    • Não idêntificado · 10 Мај 2012
    • I will say the cannon is a lovely piece of ingenuity.

    • julia · 5 Мај 2012
    • ideal para alumnos iniciales de piano que gustan de melodías clásicas.

    • manuelantonio · 25 Април 2012
    • superbe partition !

    • adrien celliarc · 18 Април 2012
    • i wanna try to play this song'

    • koko · 4 Април 2012
    • carement cro bien

    • kikoo · 26 Март 2012
    • poupoupoupou

    • uhhuh · 26 Март 2012
    • esta genial

    • Elizabeth Torres del Rosario · 23 Март 2012
    • bueno muy bueno

    • estivens · 18 Март 2012
    • I like it very much.

    • ta · 11 Март 2012
    • Excelênte Obra! Fascinante...

    • Dayane Radvanski · 5 Март 2012
    • 見つけちゃいましたっ☆

    • harijoy · 4 Март 2012
    • where is another part?

    • *sarah* · 2 Март 2012
    • es una de mis piezas favoritas..

    • mabel · 20 Фебруар 2012
    • カノンは大好きな曲のひとつです!!

    • hazuki murase · 17 Фебруар 2012
    • i like me very good

    • dk junior · 16 Фебруар 2012
    • 落ちつく曲でとても気に入ってます。

    • tel · 12 Фебруар 2012
    • ありがとうございます

    • pikopiko · 8 Фебруар 2012
    • これはとってもいいwwwwwwwwwww

    • yuki · 7 Фебруар 2012
    • 無料でダウンロードできるならまた利用したいです

    • 滝澤 真一 · 2 Фебруар 2012
    • 久しぶりに弾きたくなりました

    • aaa · 28 Јануар 2012
    • It's nice song.

    • maxwelo · 25 Јануар 2012
    • I'ts so easy great

    • koyo · 16 Јануар 2012
    • good!!

    • maron · 3 Јануар 2012
    • I think is a beatiful piece.

    • alicia · 13 Децембар 2011
    • muy buena

    • victor raul · 9 Децембар 2011
    • buena

    • jose manuel arce troncoso · 24 Новембар 2011
    • è una dolce melodia ,che ho sentito in una suoneria del telefono.Proverò a suonarla al pianoforte.Spero di poter sentire 'esecuzione al piano durante il viaggio Moby lines Olbia-Livorno, dove un'eccezionale Pianista Issandra suona in modo magnifico il pianoforte.

    • caterina cannoni · 22 Новембар 2011
    • good

    • chester · 20 Новембар 2011
    • I like so much))

    • Viacheslav · 15 Новембар 2011
    • Me encanta tocar piano, las versiones son interesantes para tocarlas en una presentacion
      Saludos

    • Fernando Chiang S. · 10 Новембар 2011
    • it's full of solo

    • hiewchungleong · 7 Новембар 2011
    • いいと思う。

    • たい · 6 Новембар 2011
    • とても好きな曲なので、見つけれてうれしいです。

    • あき · 6 Новембар 2011
    • awesome

    • abigail russell · 5 Новембар 2011
    • i love it

    • luhaorui · 27 Октобар 2011
    • Nice

    • Andre · 25 Октобар 2011
    • simple and beautiful

    • mercedes · 22 Октобар 2011
    • muy7 bonita

    • vicent marques hernandez · 19 Октобар 2011
    • これ良すぎww

    • taku · 15 Октобар 2011
    • cool

    • cool · 12 Октобар 2011
    • ピアノ大好き

    • 寺崎葵 · 12 Октобар 2011
    • Estupenda cancion muy bonita

    • Oscar Perez · 8 Октобар 2011
    • good

    • aaa · 2 Октобар 2011
    • absolument fabuleux !!!!

    • poe · 26 Септембар 2011
    • good

    • mm · 22 Септембар 2011
    • can i print it???

    • bob bunion · 18 Септембар 2011
    • bien poez

    • lukyz · 15 Септембар 2011
    • good

    • michellee · 1 Септембар 2011
    • いいね!

    • ffv22 · 28 Август 2011
    • schitterend nummer

    • ben de boer · 28 Август 2011
    • Es un arreglo elemental, pero bueno

    • Germán Tejeda · 26 Август 2011
    • this inspires me to learn how o play the piano
      i love this so much..

    • pamela micah d ramilo · 22 Август 2011
    • 僕の音楽の原典とも言える曲です

    • nobu · 21 Август 2011
    • It's missing my favorite part, but I like it anyways. I think will be able to play it.

    • Ivy Mae · 10 Август 2011
    • Legal

    • Não Intereça · 9 Август 2011
    • this version is too easy for me, i'm in the seventh grade of piano

    • anna · 9 Август 2011
    • excelente pieza

    • darwin · 6 Август 2011
    • Cool.. I like this piece so much ...

    • Raven · 6 Август 2011
    • wundervoll

    • Shara · 5 Август 2011
    • this is the best song i ever listen

    • agnes · 5 Август 2011
    • super joli !!

    • Lydie · 31 Јул 2011
    • La cancion mas simple y mas bella de este planeta

    • dupo lingotes · 26 Јул 2011
    • i play this on my piano and my version is difficult, so it sounds better. but this version is a cool arrangment for beginners!

    • lilly · 24 Јул 2011
    • good

    • saka tmo · 24 Јул 2011
    • nice

    • kt · 21 Јул 2011
    • よいではなきか

    • そら · 12 Јул 2011
    • good~!thx a lot

    • passer-by · 10 Јул 2011
    • einfach toll und benutzerfreundlich!

    • riss · 7 Јул 2011
    • muito boa

    • bruno · 7 Јул 2011
    • klingt nicht schlecht aber es sollte noch eine schnelle aufnahme geben.

    • Abdelina · 3 Јул 2011
    • I would love to see it in E-Z play, I know its cheating, but I just want to play it.

    • Lou · 2 Јул 2011
    • hear the melody and you will know the feel of deeply in love

    • rosly · 2 Јул 2011
    • es muy hermosa esta canción, llevo dos días practicando la canción y casi me sale, gracias por haber subido las partituras...

    • saulo garcia casillas · 1 Јул 2011
    • muy bonita pieza, me agrada escucharla

    • guerman · 29 Јун 2011
    • 簡単なアレンジでよかったです

    • aki · 29 Јун 2011
    • "i take piano lessons and 4 festival i wanted 2 play it but someone else had it. :("

    • stephanie · 27 Јун 2011
    • "its sweet but it seems a little slow"

    • alex · 26 Јун 2011
    • it's nice, but compared to the other versions, it's missing a part. ( i think is too hard for beginners?) i love it, though

    • Izzy · 21 Јун 2011
    • i lison to this song a t school.

    • kayce · 20 Јун 2011
    • Una melodía de mucha paz.

    • Jose de Jesus Bautista Lagos · 19 Јун 2011
    • i like this song..i want to know how to play it but then i don' t know how to read piano sheets :(

    • rengie castillo · 17 Јун 2011
    • good

    • hana · 13 Јун 2011
    • i think its a really lovely piece :¬)

    • jay123 · 12 Јун 2011
    • Love IT????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

    • Jack Miller · 9 Јун 2011
    • this a famous song by pachelbel...thx

    • john · 5 Јун 2011
    • good song

    • leao · 3 Јун 2011
    • çok güzel

    • berat nur · 29 Мај 2011
    • It is perfect for beginners but an intermediate like me has found it too easy

    • PianoMan · 29 Мај 2011
    • en realidad, no le habia prestado atencion es un tema muy sublime para tocarlo con mucho corazon. Me pidieron que lo toque en una boda, en la iglesia y yo soy saxofonista. Va a salir muy bien.

    • rolando mancinelli · 28 Мај 2011
    • good

    • sei · 24 Мај 2011
    • Me encanta esta canción!

    • Javier · 8 Мај 2011
    • i really want to learn this piece but i can't read piano sheets. :(

    • Diezevil · 7 Мај 2011
    • This is the easy music sheet...thank you

    • Simon · 4 Мај 2011
    • Arrangement très bien fait, je débute et je prend deja beaucoup de plaisir a joue ce que j'ai envie.

    • Bertrand · 3 Мај 2011
    • A mi y a mi abuelo nos encanta este canon.a mi sobre todo la version rock para guitarra.Disfrutas de esta belleza.

    • Alexandru · 30 Април 2011
    • Dolcissimo!!!

    • susy 60 · 29 Април 2011
    • It`s good

    • bee · 27 Април 2011
    • Thank You for this piece. I love it!

    • Blank Boy · 20 Април 2011
    • muy buena la estaba buskando excelente

    • sasori Ksuna · 16 Април 2011
    • que palavras poderei usar para descrever tão grandiosa obra? sua melodia me eleva...me transporta em espirito para um lugar de paz e tranquilidade e, meu desejo, seria nunca mais dair de lá.....

    • renne tavares da silva · 13 Април 2011
    • this is a very good piece. when you listen to it it seems as though heavens has opened its windows

    • leahna almanon · 13 Април 2011
    • buern

    • fermin · 8 Април 2011
    • Musica linda

    • Df-Palm · 8 Април 2011
    • ピアノの練習に調度よい!

    • haru · 4 Април 2011
    • thanks for it!

    • kieu oanh · 4 Април 2011
    • przepiekny mam dreszcze jak go slucham

    • kasia · 3 Април 2011
    • thanks you

    • aa · 29 Март 2011
    • เยี่ยมครับชอบมาก

    • job · 29 Март 2011
    • Nice

    • Jake · 19 Март 2011
    • Very nice piece.

    • Jake · 19 Март 2011
    • Thank you very much.
      I will play this score.

    • シード · 17 Март 2011
    • thx lol

    • Bill · 14 Март 2011
    • Muito bom

    • Sandra Garcia Doval · 13 Март 2011
    • good

    • pakseng · 4 Март 2011
    • É muito linda! Encantadora!

    • conceição lopes da silva · 2 Март 2011
    • awesome

    • claire · 28 Фебруар 2011
    • awesome

    • joshua oliver · 27 Фебруар 2011
    • nice

    • aya · 23 Фебруар 2011
    • Excelente distribución de voces

    • Juan Carlos Soler López · 20 Фебруар 2011
    • nice

    • west · 19 Фебруар 2011
    • 良い楽譜をありがとう

    • moko · 18 Фебруар 2011
    • i love this song!!

    • shaids ismail · 14 Фебруар 2011
    • Thank you so much! My daughter was asking to learn this piece and she needed easy! Right here you were with a video too!

    • Marie Johnson · 13 Фебруар 2011
    • いいね

    • · 12 Фебруар 2011
    • いいね

    • · 12 Фебруар 2011
    • pa Ja sam pocetnikkkk ... Pa ovo ucim

    • matija · 8 Фебруар 2011
    • よかったです

    • s · 6 Фебруар 2011
    • Esta muy bien

    • jorgina · 5 Фебруар 2011
    • bardzo dobre

    • Tadeusz · 4 Фебруар 2011
    • good!

    • Kazuma Izumi · 2 Фебруар 2011
    • C'est tres beau :)

    • Justine · 30 Јануар 2011
    • Very pretty and an easy piece to learn!!!! :) :)

    • Dakota · 28 Јануар 2011
    • una canción preciosa

    • Galia Martinez · 26 Јануар 2011
    • es una canción preciosa

    • Galia Martinez · 26 Јануар 2011
    • easy for my frist starters on piano

    • trumpetgal · 21 Јануар 2011
    • Linda!!!

    • Wendell Alves · 21 Јануар 2011
    • buena partitura

    • roberto meza gonzalez · 19 Јануар 2011
    • カノン♪

    • watari · 11 Јануар 2011
    • nice

    • david · 8 Јануар 2011
    • It beaUtiful!

    • Pianolover360 · 2 Јануар 2011
    • beautiful, simple, enchanting.

    • jo · 2 Јануар 2011
    • Bello per i principianti; mancano però un po' di abbelimenti

    • zeno · 31 Децембар 2010
    • muy buena

    • ernesto ramirez gonzalez · 30 Децембар 2010
    • elle a été simplifiée et utilisable ainsi par tous débutants. merci

    • tyciaforever · 26 Децембар 2010
    • Прекрасно!

    • Анастасия · 25 Децембар 2010
    • nyuumon

    • まお · 25 Децембар 2010
    • 楽譜いただきます!

    • Shunki Arai · 24 Децембар 2010
    • I loved it

    • Ethan · 23 Децембар 2010
    • I just love it!

    • Beatriz · 22 Децембар 2010
    • Absolutely top market! So easy to learn a great piece!

    • Josh · 21 Децембар 2010
    • 初めてのぴあの練習に選びました。

    • 木下 ゆかり · 17 Децембар 2010
    • Esta cancion me trae buenos recuerdos y me inspira a intentar traelos de vuelta en una simple cancion tan hermosa

    • Edgar · 17 Децембар 2010
    • easy to play!

    • natalie · 14 Децембар 2010
    • very good

    • amy0701 · 13 Децембар 2010
    • Otimo....parabens

    • Angela · 10 Децембар 2010
    • es una cancion mui bonita

    • Anonimo anonimo anonimo · 4 Децембар 2010
    • Facile pour persommes ayant déjà pratiqué un peu le piano

    • Truchot Bernadette · 3 Децембар 2010
    • Really good piece, I love that it is slow so you can keep.
      Good for beginners!

    • Vemund . R · 1 Децембар 2010
    • very good

    • atsushi · 1 Децембар 2010
    • Muito obrigado, era isso q eu procurava, essa linda obra de J. Pachebel...

    • Gabriel de Oliveira · 1 Децембар 2010
    • Lovely easy piece to learn

    • Viv · 28 Новембар 2010
    • la mejor pieza!!!!!

    • jose · 28 Новембар 2010
    • Nice!

    • imcliffs · 27 Новембар 2010
    • love it, thanks

    • nisa · 26 Новембар 2010
    • muy buena cancion

    • rodolfo moreno ramirez · 25 Новембар 2010
    • good

    • kame · 24 Новембар 2010
    • this website very helpful

    • Erwin · 23 Новембар 2010
    • Era exatamente o que eu estava procurando.

    • krika · 22 Новембар 2010
    • da ich auf gehör spiele, ist diese langsame ausführung genial! danke :-)

    • heni seemann · 29 Септембар 2010
    • Waw !!!!!! That's very fantastic.

    • Jonathan · 15 Септембар 2010
    • cool

    • andrew · 16 Август 2010
    • Ciao

    • gennaro pecoraro · 20 Јун 2010
    • Adoro essa partitura ♥

    • Paola Caroline Tinini da Silva · 13 Мај 2010
    • è bellissimo, io lo devo suonare a un matrimonio, adoro questo sito!

    • Marina · 14 Фебруар 2010
    • gosto muito desta partitura

    • Carlos Henrique Alves de Souza · 11 Фебруар 2010
    • Un buen comienzo de una obra tan bella

    • Ariel · 17 Децембар 2009
    • ps me saco de un apuro porque no encontraba otra jejejeje pero la pieza esta muy padre no me deja de sorprender aunque ya se tocar piano jejej

    • juan guillermo martinez · 8 Новембар 2009
    • Esta cancion fue mi inspiración para comenzar en el piano, es una verisón sencilla, pero por algo se comienza.

    • Jorge Lagos · 2 Новембар 2009
    • amo esta pieza es una de mis favoritas :D

    • mauricio cardenas villanueva · 17 Август 2009
    • best

    • nikukyu · 9 Јул 2009
    • Me encanta esta cancion!!

    • Mariana · 12 Јун 2009
    • I absolutely love this song! i have mastered it! :)

    • Chrissy · 26 Мај 2009
    • I love it!!! it's amazing song

    • I love it!!! it's amazing song · 21 Мај 2009
    • This piece is the most beautiful in all the world.

    • Canon · 9 Април 2009
    • .. its no good

    • lol · 6 Март 2009