Nota ikona

Recenzije Canon in D Easy violin

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

155 recenzija

Canon in D Easy violin Rating: 4.24 out of 5 based on 160 reviews.
    • Sadly, this is a very poor-quality version. As another person mentioned, the violin is required to hit an F# on the G string, which is out of range for a violin. I also noticed errors in rhythm - dealing with the beats per measure; several measures have too many beats, and subsequent measures have too few. It seems probable that the person who wrote this does not play the violin and also needs to review the rules of theory and composition. Unfortunately, I will not be using this again. I do not recommend this to any student or any fellow music teachers.

    • G. Child · 1 Мај 2017
    • Sadly, this is a very poor-quality version of Canon in D. As another person mentioned, the violin does not go down to a low F# on the G string. It's impossible. This sheet music has that written on the score. Also, the rhythm is wrong; I noticed in several measures that there are way too many beats in the 4/4 time signature, not to mention in subsequent measures there are too few beats. Whoever wrote this must not play the violin and also needs to reexamine the rules of theory and composition as well. Unfortunately, this is definitely one I will not use again.

    • G. Child · 1 Мај 2017
    • great music

    • js bach · 2 Април 2017
    • so it was good but it said that it was eay and that was not easy

    • Leah · 16 Новембар 2016
    • é o maná que desce do céu

    • roberto jardim · 23 Септембар 2016
    • :[!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • ftghmkdghkdhj. · 6 Јул 2016
    • :[!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • ftghmkdghkdhj. · 6 Јул 2016
    • es hermosa y es mi favorita

    • salleth alejandra quiroz romer0 · 25 Јун 2016
    • とても好き!
      早速練習に励みたいと思います!!

    • はる · 27 Април 2016
    • Trzeba mieć w skrzypcach 5tą strunę C, żeby to zagrać

    • paweł · 21 Јануар 2016
    • This piece, while easy in the beginning has notes too low to be played by a violin beginning in

    • AC · 6 Јануар 2016
    • i think this is great and thanks cause its helps me with my task

    • cathlyn · 17 Децембар 2015
    • je n'aime pas cette version !

    • megadeath · 12 Децембар 2015
    • ES muy buena para los que van empezando. Esta bueno bien hecho.

    • Alvaro Martinez · 30 Октобар 2015
    • jhsxfdgcgjhbjtdgxchfgjvbk,n ytyyy yhyhyy ygygygy ygygyg

    • ythujik · 22 Октобар 2015
    • muy buena la cancion espero tocarla bien aunque pues ni se puede descargar

    • alejandra · 10 Мај 2015
    • it is a good piece of music. I liked it very much.

    • deepa · 12 Фебруар 2015
    • I like the song It is a little hard but I can do it.

    • epicmc · 14 Јануар 2015
    • Excelente site. Recomendo.

    • vera cristina alvarenga de magalhaes etrusco · 28 Септембар 2014
    • Easy violin? ha there are notes violins can't play in 21 and 22, yup thats right i'm blaming you F!

    • Chiron Turner · 6 Септембар 2014
    • Esta super facil tengo solo medio año tocando violin y ya pude hacerlo...

    • Cynthia Rodriguez · 30 Август 2014
    • Es una pieza muy bonita

    • Rosa · 13 Јул 2014
    • es una melodia muy buena muy linda

    • kevin daniel martinez martinez · 11 Јул 2014
    • i love classic music

    • ibrahim özgür · 16 Јануар 2014
    • this song is nice to hear and relax with it.

    • sakura hawj · 15 Новембар 2013
    • la canción es muy linda y mas en un violín

    • Brisa Hachen · 12 Октобар 2013
    • Es el mejor canon y mi favorito

    • Ian Arenas · 9 Август 2013
    • I enjoy how the sheet music clearly states that it is for a violine, not a violin.. Heh.

    • Tgwtmc · 7 Август 2013
    • goes out of range for violin.
      violin cannot play low F# (without retuning or using subharmonics!)
      not a nice thing to post for a beginner who may not know why they can't find that note.

      also, lots of wrong notes and measures with the wrong number of beats.

    • bka · 24 Јун 2013
    • muy buena, excelente

    • Rocio Candia · 11 Јун 2013
    • Fantastico! Questo genere di musica riesce sempre a fare bella figura anche in questi tempi!

    • Marta · 20 Април 2013
    • chido es una de las cancione con mucha armonia

    • moroni acosta rodriguez · 13 Април 2013
    • This song is really beautiful.

    • anonymous · 28 Фебруар 2013
    • es muy linda

    • cielito · 26 Фебруар 2013
    • love it! got to have this..

    • venny · 17 Фебруар 2013
    • i love this piece so much! it reminds me about something about my life

    • amanda vivian · 17 Фебруар 2013
    • i love this piece so much! it reminds me about something about my life

    • amanda vivian · 17 Фебруар 2013
    • grasias x esta partitura al fin la pud encontrar

    • francisco cordova · 28 Јануар 2013
    • muy buena pieza musical

    • alejandro · 24 Јануар 2013
    • muito linda.....tou aprendendo..obrigada...
      Debora lauriano

    • Debora lauriano de oliveira · 22 Јануар 2013
    • buenissimoooooo

    • eddy · 22 Децембар 2012
    • bueno delicada piza tan favorable ,que toma vida en las manos de sabios

    • ciro elodio · 18 Децембар 2012
    • muchas gracias por estas partituras, es una pieza hermosa y facil para mi que aun soy principiante en el violin =D

    • Alejandra · 25 Новембар 2012
    • I have played the more complex and more advanced edition of this piece a whole lot of times like three days ago, and yeah, It really, really, really does sound great...

    • Roseanne Karla D. Bispo · 22 Новембар 2012
    • I have played the more complex and more advanced of this piece a lot of times like three days ago and, yeah, it really, really, really does sound great....

    • Roseanne · 22 Новембар 2012
    • Es muy bonita, algo dificil para mi ya que soy principiante.
      gracias por mostrarnos tan grandes obras.

    • Fernanda Sofia · 22 Новембар 2012
    • es hermoso la musica clasica

    • max david palomino ormeño · 10 Новембар 2012
    • I think this piece is great and when I hear it, It sounds like a great melody. I also think it is too east because Im in eighth grade and a top student so it sucks *@#$%^& no thank you

    • robby bobby in my pants · 11 Октобар 2012
    • love this piece its my favorite

    • zzzzzzzzzzzz · 10 Октобар 2012
    • Veryyy good

    • Cana Sena · 21 Септембар 2012
    • nenhuma critica e perfeito

    • jeciany guilherme rocha · 1 Септембар 2012
    • Nenhuma,absolutamente divina esta composição!

    • Matheus de Alvarenga Ferreira · 1 Август 2012
    • niciquiera me llego,no confien en esto

    • Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla · 15 Јул 2012
    • niciquiera me llego,no confien en esto

    • Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla · 15 Јул 2012
    • es una muy buena partitura

    • miguel snchez · 14 Јул 2012
    • No good for the violin, a violin can't play that low and even if it is transposed, it misses the entire melody.

    • ellie · 14 Јул 2012
    • 노래가 아주좋아~ 안좋으면 뒤져

    • 심심이 · 5 Јун 2012
    • 완전 짱입니다! 여러분도 써 보세요

    • 심심이 · 5 Јун 2012
    • todo es cultura y ejecutè con mi violin y es hermosa

    • Homero Martinez Montante · 1 Јун 2012
    • canone!!!!

    • alberto biasi · 31 Мај 2012
    • Pachelbel's Canon is so awesome!!! (thumbs up)

    • Coelle · 21 Мај 2012
    • adoro pachelbel!!!! :)

    • alberto violino · 19 Мај 2012
    • adoro questo canone!!!!!

    • alberto violino · 17 Мај 2012
    • es hermosa

    • arlen · 12 Мај 2012
    • good~ i like it

    • lol · 26 Април 2012
    • valla q buena cancion q mala onda q no pueda descargarla espero q mary_crema m hacepte y m la pueda enviar d vdd se lo agradecere saludos...

    • cesar horst · 11 Април 2012
    • hurray!!!thanks a lot.

    • hurray!!! · 14 Март 2012
    • me encanta esta cancion por eso m decidi a aprender a tocar el violin

    • ana karen vazquez acosta · 22 Фебруар 2012
    • it's very good.

    • elvan · 20 Фебруар 2012
    • siii es buenoo me gusto aunque la pagina no me pemite descargarlo no se porque de be avre alguna falla tecnica bueno todo no puede ser perfecto pero igual la parteee es super facil y es buenaaa me gusto se merece esas 4 estrellas itales 5 para mi gusto esta bn

    • karla magdalena cuevas uribe · 12 Фебруар 2012
    • very very nice pice of music and is not to hard to play round about grade 3

    • mhyn · 1 Фебруар 2012
    • 노래 완전... 짱!!!!! ^^

    • 망고 · 31 Јануар 2012
    • 괜찮음.. ^^ 정말정말정말정말 괜찮음.. 괜찮아아아아아아.. ^^ ^^...

    • rhosja · 31 Јануар 2012
    • das lied ist voll cool!!

    • Cornelia · 22 Јануар 2012
    • Es una hermosa melodía. Te hace sentir relajado, te inspira y da aliento.

    • Luis · 31 Децембар 2011
    • this is a freaking link!

    • anonymous · 12 Децембар 2011
    • I cant start it

    • Poopscam · 1 Децембар 2011
    • Good

    • Tima Yip · 1 Децембар 2011
    • muito bom.....

    • juliana Pereira de santana · 30 Новембар 2011
    • cool

    • fdg · 29 Новембар 2011
    • good=)

    • wong ho yi · 21 Новембар 2011
    • good

    • ccl · 8 Новембар 2011
    • this is great :) thanks

    • mousymous · 4 Новембар 2011
    • good

    • mmmoo · 29 Октобар 2011
    • good

    • mmooo · 29 Октобар 2011
    • es muy hermosa la pieza de violin

    • mapi · 27 Октобар 2011
    • i love it

    • sara · 16 Октобар 2011
    • Bella melodia

    • Nadya Johana Parsons · 26 Септембар 2011
    • Very Nice

    • Frank Ong-ALok · 25 Септембар 2011
    • Muy hermosa

    • Abraham Lujan S P M · 22 Септембар 2011
    • Es una de mis piezas favoritas, muy hermosa :D

    • Antonio Domenico Secondo · 22 Септембар 2011
    • This is a good and easy piece you guys and girls should learn it.

    • Joey · 11 Септембар 2011
    • es muy bueno que hayan piezas para todos!!!

    • yixsi soto · 26 Август 2011
    • Ist eine sehr tolle einfach-version
      Daumenhoch :)

    • Lulu · 22 Август 2011
    • corta

    • tot · 19 Август 2011
    • nice

    • ku · 16 Август 2011
    • muy bueno y cencillo de sacar

    • burdet alejandro franco · 14 Август 2011
    • Me encanta

    • Paola Solis · 13 Август 2011
    • good

    • abc · 29 Јул 2011
    • good

    • ray · 23 Јул 2011
    • essa part. é boa agora eu queria a sem ser facilitatda

    • cris · 15 Јул 2011
    • haha cool

    • weldone · 15 Јул 2011
    • Uma obra simplesmente maravilhosa. Sutil e simples, mas com o poder de encantar pela melodia inspirada.

    • Herald Tabosa de Cordova · 11 Јул 2011
    • its damn nice!

    • robert · 9 Јул 2011
    • It's good for me..

    • Andrey Caridad · 15 Јун 2011
    • wunderbar, wonderfull, maravilhosa. By Felix Felice Feliz

    • Da Silva, Felix de Curitiba · 30 Мај 2011
    • goes below range of the violin on bars 21+22. I suppose I could transpose everything to a higher pitch

    • israel · 18 Мај 2011
    • excelente

    • manuel · 16 Мај 2011
    • excelente cancion

    • manuel · 16 Мај 2011
    • excelente

    • manu · 16 Мај 2011
    • Essa musica é linda marivilhoça

    • Raquel de lima neri · 7 Мај 2011
    • polu kalo

    • rania · 4 Мај 2011
    • This is the best

    • jin · 1 Мај 2011
    • nice

    • ivan · 22 Април 2011
    • canon é uma das melhores melódias do mundo

    • Félix da Costa · 20 Април 2011
    • çok iyi

    • gorkem · 16 Април 2011
    • 美しい旋律ですよね

    • yo · 7 Април 2011
    • i can play it on the violin but not in d

    • annoosha · 6 Април 2011
    • ninguna

    • alberto ortega estrada · 29 Март 2011
    • Si alguno quiere o necesita la partitura y no la puede descargar que me mande un mail y yo se la envío: mary_cremona@hotmail.com

    • mary_cremona · 28 Март 2011
    • para el que no la pudo descargar: yo hice click en el cuadradito que dice descargar, despues me aparecion un vinculo, hice click y me mostro la partitura, solo la copie y la guarde en mi compu, y a tocar!!!!

    • maria elisa beatriz · 26 Март 2011
    • muy buena

    • francisco ubeda navarro · 24 Март 2011
    • kubra

    • kübra tanşi · 20 Март 2011
    • muy buena

    • apaedom · 14 Март 2011
    • nooo puedoo descargar nada!!! ayudaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

    • liliana martinez · 11 Март 2011
    • por que no puedo descargarla?? :(

    • lili · 11 Март 2011
    • Ty very much

    • osman · 1 Март 2011
    • buenisima!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Gabriel Agustin · 24 Фебруар 2011
    • Me encanta!

    • Carmen · 21 Фебруар 2011
    • 良いと思います!

    • ucd · 10 Фебруар 2011
    • very good

    • san · 3 Фебруар 2011
    • カノン大好き

    • 湘子 · 24 Јануар 2011
    • 頑張って弾きます

    • yuuki · 16 Јануар 2011
    • It's very good

    • dfg · 15 Јануар 2011
    • excelent

    • marcia cristiane de lameida labiak · 28 Децембар 2010
    • Me gusta el fa sostenido y el do sostenido.

    • Guillermo · 23 Децембар 2010
    • great piece

    • Name · 16 Децембар 2010
    • Muito bonita mas tem outras partitura
      da mesma obra que é mais bonita

    • Joana Mantoan Pereira · 16 Децембар 2010
    • muy bueno

    • laura gomez gomez · 7 Децембар 2010
    • its nice

    • kristine · 7 Децембар 2010
    • funny

    • 雯雯 · 22 Новембар 2010
    • i doubt whether this score is for the violin. Can you tell me how can i play bars 21-22 pls? The arranger probably does not have any knowledge on the pitch range of the violin.

    • Stephanie · 13 Новембар 2010
    • Belissimo.

    • joakin · 31 Октобар 2010
    • I love this piece!

    • no name · 2 Октобар 2010
    • belisima obra, um encantamento para a alma!!!

    • joão · 19 Август 2010
    • Muy bonita

    • luis goytizolo · 11 Август 2010
    • Would've used this for a student, but it goes outside of the range of the violin. Good for other instruments, I guess.

    • mgearigmusic · 2 Август 2010
    • Bueniiisimo

    • manolito · 19 Јул 2010
    • nice song

    • rymon · 20 Мај 2010
    • belissimo, fabuloso, lindo....

    • paracelso · 13 Април 2010
    • horrivel, naum tm nada a ver

    • oi · 13 Новембар 2009
    • muito bom........

    • kiki perdurt · 7 Новембар 2009