Nota ikona

Recenzije Jingle Bells Easy piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Sviđa li vam se ovo?

Sviđa li vam se Cantorion?

Natrag Dodaj recenziju

162 recenzija

Jingle Bells Easy piano Rating: 4.61 out of 5 based on 166 reviews.
    • Ну классно

    • Данеля · 31 Децембар 2016
    • Super. Freue mich sehr

    • Juliasuper · 22 Децембар 2016
    • Отличная новогодняя композиция

    • Лидия · 9 Децембар 2016
    • leuke site ik heb hier al veel liedjes gedownload

    • DoveRoss · 5 Децембар 2016
    • schoon maar veel te makkelijk voor mij!

    • corina renders · 4 Децембар 2016
    • Molto bello e abbastanza facile, ovviamente se non avete mai preso un piano in mano non sperate che vi uscirà subito!

    • Phyl · 19 Новембар 2016
    • Esta muy bien la aprtitura gracias.

    • milton astenios heras aguilar · 16 Септембар 2016
    • ovo je sranje rнlda

    • Rusian · 2 Април 2016
    • t/v[.5tgol,4tmki,edifmijrmiojfcmirjgm

    • vika · 19 Децембар 2015
    • Vrolijk, leuk gearrangeerd stuk.

    • Jan Terpstra · 8 Децембар 2015
    • fantastic song.

    • jose · 8 Децембар 2015
    • un brano molto bello, soprattutto quando si suona in a Natale

    • Aldo Mazzini · 2 Децембар 2015
    • Superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    • Ivka · 29 Новембар 2015
    • Merci beaucoup

    • Georges · 28 Новембар 2015
    • goooooooooooooooddd

    • noaa · 23 Новембар 2015
    • Thank you I was looking for the music !
      It is an awesome!

    • Alice · 20 Новембар 2015
    • Muy linda, sencilla pero bien escrita. gracias.

    • Maestro Rincón · 15 Октобар 2015
    • i super je ali mi se nesvidja jer nema srpskog

    • maki · 6 Октобар 2015
    • nema srpskog !!!to mi se nesvidja

    • cedomir · 6 Октобар 2015
    • Amei!musica empolgante e fácil
      Parabens!

    • Ivonete ribeiro · 15 Јул 2015
    • Ekstra je, bas mi je pomoglo.

    • maja · 11 Јануар 2015
    • Super je ☆☆☆

    • Tea · 27 Децембар 2014
    • 結構簡単だったw
      3回くらいですぐ弾けるわw

    • たぴおか · 21 Децембар 2014
    • sweet quief!!! yewwww

    • george · 11 Децембар 2014
    • it was sweet!!! yewwwwwww

    • cass · 11 Децембар 2014
    • its good for people to listen to

    • cassie · 11 Децембар 2014
    • the piece is easy for me

    • baba · 1 Децембар 2014
    • non trovo il testo.... ma le note bastano :)

    • Luigi Grilo · 25 Новембар 2014
    • this in very good

    • aya · 7 Новембар 2014
    • graziemiileBuon Natale

    • stella · 30 Октобар 2014
    • graziemille buondi

    • stella · 30 Октобар 2014
    • super, wielkie dzięki :)

    • tosia · 24 Децембар 2013
    • No se entedie mucho pero me ayudo en mi exposicion

    • Abril Garcia Lopez · 8 Децембар 2013
    • i like it. its the first site witch really has good music.

    • simone kempenaar · 8 Децембар 2013
    • bellissima

    • g · 1 Децембар 2013
    • ... so delightful!
      Thank You!

    • Maria Vittoria · 22 Новембар 2013
    • otima musica

    • alvaro barreto · 24 Фебруар 2013
    • xD tutto a posto si?

    • Marcos · 19 Јануар 2013
    • Abbasta facile e adatto per passare in casa una piacevole serata di Natale :)

    • Martina Nonhounsecondonome · 4 Јануар 2013
    • Отличная песенка

    • Ирина · 23 Децембар 2012
    • e bellissimo ma un po difficile c io capito solo la prima righa

    • paul gabriel · 23 Децембар 2012
    • bravo super site merci beuacoup

    • jmimii · 21 Децембар 2012
    • wpada zaraz w ucho, jest skoczną i wesołą piosenką , ma bardzo dobrze dobrane słowa i można się jej nauczyć bardzo łatwo i szybko(jak dla kogo)

    • kasia · 19 Децембар 2012
    • мне нравится

    • Diana · 19 Децембар 2012
    • Ноты очень хорошие. Большое спасибо

    • Sagi · 19 Децембар 2012
    • Opracowanie tego utworu jest proste ale przemyślane.

    • dzwon · 18 Децембар 2012
    • ik wil zelf piano leren spelen maar de noten zoals do en si staan er niet bij geschreven hoe kan ik het dan spelen

    • louise · 15 Децембар 2012
    • I have yet to play this.. but the arrangement looks quite nice

    • Uka · 14 Децембар 2012
    • no tienes las repeticiones de las notas porque yo ya tengo la mayoria de la cancion sacada en mi piano

    • María Mercedes Crespín Loor · 13 Децембар 2012
    • nada es perfecta

    • malena · 11 Децембар 2012
    • Çok güzel.

    • Doruk · 5 Децембар 2012
    • La mejor de las piezas para celebrar las dádivas del Salvador

    • Mara Castro Acosta · 2 Децембар 2012
    • super lied

    • schokolade · 1 Децембар 2012
    • sve je super. veliki pozdrav za sve! bobana

    • bobana vukovic · 29 Новембар 2012
    • svida mi se i zelim skinuti...

    • lea · 21 Новембар 2012
    • Awesome! Nothing could be better.

    • Christian · 20 Новембар 2012
    • lasnotasestan super
      GRACIAS

    • ana maria vergara · 14 Новембар 2012
    • Super! Merci!

    • Sybelle · 6 Новембар 2012
    • trebam nekaj sa akordima

    • jedna jopa · 4 Новембар 2012
    • Jingle Bells has always been a huge part of my christmas time as a child; My mother would play it on her piano while my grandfather and father put wood in the fire and drank egg nog while my five sisters and I decoratied the christmas tree. I miss those days so much and when i hear jingle bells those memories rush back into my head.

    • Anna Phillips · 16 Јул 2012
    • jajaaja lo amo

    • moren rocha alciaturi morinda · 25 Јун 2012
    • deberìa estar escrito con el DO-RE-MI-FA-SOL-LA.SI etc, es mas facil de entenderlo

    • franco alberto lizota · 2 Јун 2012
    • deberia decir con do re mi fa sol la si bla bla bla y si es sotenido asi do# re# mi# fa#.....

    • lola timingo · 3 Април 2012
    • as notas deveriam estar traduzidas para os iniciantes

    • Rafael dos Santos Couto · 22 Март 2012
    • that was great

    • cassidy · 4 Фебруар 2012
    • amiei!

    • debory fias del vasconcels · 27 Децембар 2011
    • cool!

    • lliox · 24 Децембар 2011
    • Questo spartito è molto utile per cantare qualche canzoncina tutti insieme alla vigilia di Natale ;)

    • roberta julia lopez · 24 Децембар 2011
    • nevalja ,nije ono šta ja trežim eto :)

    • aida jjjj · 24 Децембар 2011
    • いいね

    • ゆう · 24 Децембар 2011
    • Muy buena

    • roberto Pérez González · 23 Децембар 2011
    • Güzel

    • Salih · 22 Децембар 2011
    • Parabéns vcs conseguem ajudar em muito, principalmente para nós principiantes.
      Obrigado

    • Vilson Almeida · 21 Децембар 2011
    • uma canção linda de natal que retrata bem a época!!

    • gabriella · 21 Децембар 2011
    • it's good!

    • 伊勢ラン · 20 Децембар 2011
    • ありがとう助かります

    • nami · 19 Децембар 2011
    • good

    • kate · 16 Децембар 2011
    • io ho 23 anni e suono pianoforte flauto dolce e chitarra e so fare un sacco di canzoni

    • martina · 15 Децембар 2011
    • 易しいです!

    • Sara · 15 Децембар 2011
    • bella

    • 13 06 200 · 14 Децембар 2011
    • its good

    • Doruk Tan Oztuk · 14 Децембар 2011
    • mi piace e l'ho fatto per i miei bimbi

    • elena · 14 Децембар 2011
    • i feel its good score ;-) easy to read for me.

    • aki · 12 Децембар 2011
    • Bello questo spartito!!

    • ... ... ... · 12 Децембар 2011
    • good..

    • ceyda · 11 Децембар 2011
    • bello per il natale, come sempre

    • davide brusa · 11 Децембар 2011
    • よい。

    • 都築舞名 · 11 Децембар 2011
    • good

    • evergreen · 11 Децембар 2011
    • shes a show off

    • rosie · 11 Децембар 2011
    • dat is een goede site

    • Laetitia Van Damme · 10 Децембар 2011
    • やってみたい!

    • · 7 Децембар 2011
    • yo quiero la de jingle bell rock

    • no tengo nombre · 6 Децембар 2011
    • rubbish

    • victoria · 6 Децембар 2011
    • bella

    • chantal · 4 Децембар 2011
    • leuk

    • chantal · 4 Децембар 2011
    • no hay critica, me gusta

    • belen gonzalez garcia · 3 Децембар 2011
    • Otimo

    • Maria souza · 2 Децембар 2011
    • tres bonne piece

    • nanas · 1 Децембар 2011
    • a lo ke yo me refiero es ke son las tecla ke se deben tocar

    • tita saka ojos · 30 Новембар 2011
    • e bellissima

    • lavinia · 27 Новембар 2011
    • v nice

    • siu hung · 23 Новембар 2011
    • es muy buena y facil

    • amanda · 19 Новембар 2011
    • bellissimo

    • ciccio · 17 Новембар 2011
    • magnifico recurso para enseñar a tocar la flauta.

    • federico ramirez · 13 Новембар 2011
    • super

    • cloé · 12 Новембар 2011
    • 易しいバージョンで使いやすいです。

    • lucy · 10 Новембар 2011
    • me encanta la partitura

    • jianne mae mejia · 8 Новембар 2011
    • まだ見ていませんが、ひけそうです。

    • ryoko · 7 Новембар 2011
    • Thanks

    • mama · 3 Новембар 2011
    • Thanks.

    • Himasoso · 3 Новембар 2011
    • オーストラリアで使いたいです

    • 理央 · 30 Октобар 2011
    • Perfecte muziek om op school te gebruiken in het kerstorkest.

    • Rita Maria · 24 Октобар 2011
    • cade a partitura completa

    • joão machado · 16 Октобар 2011
    • bom!!!!!!!!

    • roseli henkel · 10 Октобар 2011
    • Grazie, era proprio una versione che ceravo: semplice e chiara

    • Cosmic · 27 Август 2011
    • Sencilla y armoniosa

    • Carolina · 23 Август 2011
    • It's not so easy, but not too difficult for new player.

    • Mycomingtoyou · 13 Јул 2011
    • ninguna

    • magin pertuz rua · 19 Мај 2011
    • very good

    • Лиза · 27 Јануар 2011
    • Good

    • Oleg · 10 Јануар 2011
    • good

    • k · 5 Јануар 2011
    • Za pocetnike je izvrsno!

    • Mare · 3 Јануар 2011
    • Very cool indeed. My 8 years child learned it in 7 days.

    • Andreas · 27 Децембар 2010
    • Sto imparando a suonare il piano e questo spartito mi è utile

    • Aurora · 23 Децембар 2010
    • it's very good

    • kyusuk · 23 Децембар 2010
    • nao conssegui ver a partitura

    • Julia · 23 Децембар 2010
    • gosto muito

    • ojafnkfnd · 21 Децембар 2010
    • ben rien

    • vehiata · 21 Децембар 2010
    • ひいてみたいです

    • ちいちゃん · 16 Децембар 2010
    • esta medio buena la partitura para piano

    • emma camila montenegro longoria · 15 Децембар 2010
    • 私にもひけそうです。

    • ふくちゃん · 14 Децембар 2010
    • いいですね!

    • あー · 12 Децембар 2010
    • 娘にちょっと引いてあげられるのにちょうど良いです

    • ao mam · 12 Децембар 2010
    • super pjesma verry -cool-

    • Jingle Bells · 11 Децембар 2010
    • 簡単そうでよいです

    • · 11 Децембар 2010
    • 子供に弾かそうと思ってるけど出来るかな?

    • 三好じゅんこ · 11 Децембар 2010
    • いいですね

    • しらい · 9 Децембар 2010
    • muchas gracias

    • eloy quinto · 9 Децембар 2010
    • 弾きやすそー☆

    • ryos collection · 8 Децембар 2010
    • Its cool and simple.

    • Colter · 7 Децембар 2010
    • It's very simple for my grade 2 students. They can maybe learn it in 3 weeks:)

    • Bob · 5 Децембар 2010
    • wよいです

    • ともとも · 3 Децембар 2010
    • Awesome!

    • marie · 2 Децембар 2010
    • J'adore !

    • Elena · 1 Децембар 2010
    • Formidable !!!

    • Elena · 1 Децембар 2010
    • it's awesome

    • Adrijana · 30 Новембар 2010
    • good song

    • ふじ · 29 Новембар 2010
    • super

    • anamarija · 28 Новембар 2010
    • Muito Bom

    • Maria Joaquina · 28 Новембар 2010
    • ps estubo bn pero no todo estubo bn

    • pamela becerril · 27 Новембар 2010
    • me parece una buena pagina ya q podemos conseguir ìezas parta ejecutaqr...

    • onerluis rodriguez · 26 Новембар 2010
    • ottimo

    • aaaa · 24 Новембар 2010
    • クリスマスパーティーに

    • mm · 23 Новембар 2010
    • es hermosa u quiero aprender

    • carlos julio pinto · 21 Новембар 2010
    • es la mejor cancion del mundo

    • algien · 21 Новембар 2010
    • tanti auguri a te
      jengle bells

    • martina · 21 Новембар 2010
    • Descobrir este site foi a melhor coisa que me aconteceu hoje. Muito grata

    • Sara · 21 Новембар 2010
    • Very easy to follow

    • pgp · 21 Децембар 2009